Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU College of Arts and Humanities

Dean's Office

Location

Doudna Fine Arts Center
(Hayes and South Ninth Streets)
Level Two
Dean's Suite 2210-2218
(located above the Box Office)

GPS Location:
1860 7th Street
Charleston, IL 61920

Mailing Address

600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920-3099

Contact Information

Phone: 217-581-2922
Fax: 217-581-7085
E-mail: cahdeansoffice@eiu.edu

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8 am-noon, 1-4:30 p.m.

Administration

Anita Shelton
Interim Dean
2218 Doudna Fine Arts Center
ashelton@eiu.edu
217-581-2922

Christopher J. Mitchell
Interim Associate Dean
2216 Doudna Fine Arts Center
cjmitchell@eiu.edu
217-581-2922

Dan Crews
Interim Director of Programming, Publicity, and Promotions
2224 Doudna Fine Arts Center
decrews@eiu.edu
217-581-8513

Angie Rhoads
Assistant to the Dean (Graduation Certification)
2214 Doudna Fine Arts Center
amrhoads@eiu.edu
217-581-5221

 

Development

Brad Green
Director of Development
Office of University Advancement
600 Lincoln Ave. Charleston IL 61920
Office Location: Neal Welcome Center
860 W. Lincoln Ave. Charleston IL
bjgreen@eiu.edu
217-581-5250

 

Support Staff

Jennifer Spracklen
Assistant to the Dean
2212 Doudna Fine Arts Center
jdspracklen@eiu.edu
217-581-7437

Dennis Malak
Director of Operations
2226 Doudna Fine Arts Center
dfmalak2@eiu.edu
217-581-8500

Chris Burke
Audio Engineer
2229 Doudna Fine Arts Center
cbburke@eiu.edu
217-581-2922

Related Pages

Contact Information

Graduation Certification

217-581-5221

Publicity and Promotion

217-581-8513

Doudna Fine Arts Center

217-581-3110

Director of Development

217-581-5250


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!