Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Major In Applied Engineering and Technology

Faculty and Staff Listing

Rendong Bai

Rendong Bai

Associate Professor
rbai@eiu.edu | 217-581-3690 | 4425 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Wutthigrai Boonsuk

Wutthigrai Boonsuk

Assistant Professor
wboonsuk@eiu.edu | 217-581-5772 | 3134 Klehm Hall | View Profile
John V. Cabage, Jr.

John V. Cabage, Jr.

Assistant Professor
jvcabage@eiu.edu | 217-581-3254 | 3111 Klehm | View Profile
Jerry J. Cloward

Jerry J. Cloward

Associate Professor
jcloward@eiu.edu | 217-581-7086 | 1120 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Gabriel J. Grant

Gabriel J. Grant

Instructor
gjgrant@eiu.edu | 217-581-3372 | 3130 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Peter P. Liu

Peter P. Liu

Professor and Assistant Chair
pliu@eiu.edu | 217-581-7426 | 1016 Klehm Hall | View Profile
David W. Melton

David W. Melton

Graduate Program Coordinator and Professor
dwmelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-5762 | 1335 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Sean T. Roberts

Sean T. Roberts

Instructor
stroberts@eiu.edu | 581-7427 | 3132 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Isaac Slaven

Isaac Slaven

Assistant Professor
islaven@eiu.edu | 217-581-7259 | 3149 Klehm Hall | View Profile
Wafeek S. Wahby

Wafeek S. Wahby

Professor
wswahby@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2318 | 3151 Klehm Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Isaac Slaven, PhD,
AET Program Coordinator

School of Technology
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL
61920-3099
217-581-7259
islaven@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!

OmniUpdate