Jody E. Stone Jody E. Stone Dean of Students jestone@eiu.edu 217-581-3827
1510 Martin Luther King Jr University Union
View Profile
Brittany Floyd Brittany Floyd Assistant Dean of Students and Deputy Title IX Coordinator bfloyd2@eiu.edu View Profile
Mackenzie J. Walker Mackenzie J. Walker Office Manager, Dean of Students Office, Housing & Dining Services, Student Legal Services mjwalker3@eiu.edu View Profile
Ceci Brinker Ceci Brinker Director, Student Life cbrinker@eiu.edu 217-581-3829
3069 Martin Luther King Jr University Union
View Profile
Nathan J. Wehr Nathan J. Wehr Director, Office of Leadership and Engagement njwehr@eiu.edu 217-581-3967
3067 Martin Luther King Jr University Union
View Profile


Monique Mays Monique Mays Dean of Students Support Specialist msmays@eiu.edu 217-581-3827
1510 Martin Luther King Jr University Union
View Profile
Crystal Brown Crystal Brown Associate Director, Office of Leadership and Engagement cmbrown6@eiu.edu 217-581-3967
View Profile
Kirsten Bays, Atty. Kirsten Bays, Atty. Coordinator, Student Legal Services kcbays@eiu.edu 217-581-6054
3630 Martin Luther King Jr University Union
View Profile
Natasha L. Koenig Natasha L. Koenig nlkoenig@eiu.edu View Profile
Megan A. Morecraft Megan A. Morecraft mamorecraft@eiu.edu View Profile
Ariel D. Taylor Ariel D. Taylor Program Specialist adtaylor5@eiu.edu 217-581-7667
3066 Martin Luther King Jr
View Profile