Subcategory:
Sace E. Elder Sace E. Elder Professor, Chair seelder@eiu.edu 217-581-6380
2542 Coleman Hall
View Profile
Camden Burd Camden Burd Assistant Professor of History crburd@eiu.edu View Profile
Trevor Burrows Trevor Burrows Digital Initiatives Coordinator (Booth Library); Instructor (Dept of History) dtburrows@eiu.edu 2552 Coleman Hall
View Profile
Aura Jirau Arroyo Aura Jirau Arroyo Assistant Professor of History asjirauarroyo@eiu.edu View Profile
Joy M. Kammerling Joy M. Kammerling Associate Professor jmkammerling@eiu.edu 2522 Coleman Hall
View Profile
Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz Professor & History with Teacher Licensure in Social Science Coordinator blaughlinschul@eiu.edu 2556 Coleman Hall
View Profile
Jinhee Lee Jinhee Lee History Professor & Asian Studies Chair jlee@eiu.edu 217-581-3310
3755 Coleman Hall
View Profile
Brian Mann Brian Mann Senior Instructor, Department Advisor bmann@eiu.edu 2566 Coleman Hall
View Profile
Lee E. Patterson Lee E. Patterson Professor of History, Graduate Coordinator lepatterson2@eiu.edu 217-581-6372
2572 Coleman Hall
View Profile
David K. Smith David K. Smith Professor dksmith@eiu.edu 3735 Coleman Hall
View Profile
Alonzo M. Ward Alonzo M. Ward Assistant Professor amward4@eiu.edu View Profile
Edmund F. Wehrle Edmund F. Wehrle Professor efwehrle@eiu.edu 2576 Coleman Hall
View Profile
Breanne R. Pedigo Breanne R. Pedigo brpedigo@eiu.edu 217-581-3310
2744 Coleman Hall
View Profile