Eastern Illinois University Logo
Theatre Arts |

Alpha Psi Omega


Message from the Chair

50th Anniversary Celebration

Production Season

Accreditation (NAST)

About the Program

Apply Now

Course Listing

Faculty and Staff

Guest Artists

Theatre Arts Events

Major Requirements

Involvement Opportunities


Scholarship Forms

Why Choose EIU

Links to Resources

Memory Lane Photo Archive


Contact Us


Alpha Psi Omega

For more information on Alpha Psi Omega, the national honorary theatre society, e-mail President Grace Munoz or Understudies Director or Fall 2014 Officers

President — Grace Munoz
Vice President —  Imani McDaniel
Secretary — Becky Walk
Treasurer — Becky Walk
Understudies Director — Mackenzie Buob
Historian — Morgan Reidy
Public Relations — Morgan Reidy