School of Technology Advisory Board (2014-2015)

Jeffrey Decker, Chair of School of Technology Advisory Board President/Owner Decker Consulting & Investigations, Inc. Lerna, IL

Douglas Hettinger, Vice-chair of School of Technology Advisory Board Manufacturing Engineering Team Leader Hydro-Gear Sullivan, IL

Wendy Schauer Landwehr, Secretary of School of Technology Advisory Board Secretary-Society of Women Engineers Northrop Grumman Corporation Rolling Meadows, IL

Matt Davidson Business Development Manager ESI Consultants, Ltd. Champaign, IL

John Elder Vice President Casework Services Stevens Industries, Inc. Teutopolis, IL

John S. Gaal Director of Training & Workforce Development Carpenters' District Council of Greater St. Louis & Vicinity St. Louis, MO

Kirk Gadberry Vice President - Administration North American Lighting, Inc. Paris, IL

Jonathan F. Gosse Editor in Chief American Technical Publishers, Inc. Homewood, IL

Leon Hinton
President and COO
Soy Capital Bank & Trust
Decatur, Illinois

Ross McCullough President of Corporate Strategy UPS Atlanta, GA

Marcia Miller Director of Budget & Resource Planning, retired Illinois Fire Service Institute Champaign, IL

Robert Shamdin President Mattoon Precision Manufacturing, Inc. Mattoon, IL

Nathan Wall Vice President of Supply Chain The Knapheide Manufacturing Company Moweaqua, IL

Kyle Wathen, Student Representative of School of Technology Advisory Board Graduate Student in Technology Charleston, IL