Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Meet the Staff

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Campus Events

Late Night Dances

Awards and Scholarships

Assistantships and Internships



Student Involvement

Related Links

Contact Us


The Student Life staff is split between two offices on campus, the Office of Student Programs and the Student Activities Center.

Staff photo

Sitting Front Row: Brinton Vincent, Ceci Brinker, Canaan Daniels
Standing Back Row: Rocken Roll, Denise Love, Carrie Klaphake,Laurel Fuqua, Diana Ogbevire

Meet the Staff


C Brinker

Ceci Brinker

Director of Student Life 217-581-3829 cbrinker@eiu.edu

 Nathan Wehr pic

Nathan Wehr

Interim Assistant Director of Student Life 217-581-3829 njwehr@eiu.edu 

L Fuqua

Laurel Fuqua

Administrative Clerk 217-581-5522 llfuqua@eiu.edu

 C Daniels

Canaan Daniels

Graduate Assistant 217-581-3117 cldaniels@eiu.edu

Brinton Picture

Brinton Vincent

Graduate Assistant 217-581-3117 bbvincent@eiu.edu




Tyler Vollmer

 Graduate Assistant 217-581-3117  tfvollmer@eiu.edu




Titus Young

Graduate Assistant 217-581-3117 tyoung@eiu.edu




Graduate Assistant 217-581-3117