Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Meet the Staff

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Major Campus Events

Late Night Dances

Awards and Scholarships

Assistantships and Internships

Leadership

Multicultural

Student Involvement

Related Links

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

The Student Life staff is split between two offices on campus, the Office of Student Programs and the Student Activities Center.

Staff

Sitting Front Row: Titus Young, Sara Triplett, Tyler Vollmer
Standing Back Row: Ceci Brinker, Carolyn Davis, Karissa Light, Laurel Fuqua

Meet the Staff

 
NamePositionPhoneEmail

C Brinker

 Ceci Brinker

Director of Student Life 217-581-3829 cbrinker@eiu.edu

L Fuqua

 Laurel Fuqua

Administrative Clerk 217-581-5522 llfuqua@eiu.edu

 C Daniels

 Karissa Light

Graduate Assistant 217-581-3829

kblight@eiu.edu

Brinton Picture

 Titus Young

Graduate Assistant 217-581-3829 tyoung@eiu.edu

 

 carolyndavis2017

 Carolyn Davis

 Graduate Assistant 217-581-3829 cadavis4@eiu.edu

 

 tyler vollmer 2017

  Tyler Vollmer

Graduate Assistant 217-581-3829  tfvollmer@eiu.edu

      

 

saratriplett2017

 Sara Triplett

 

 

Graduate Assistant 217-581-3829  setriplett@eiu.edu