Eastern Illinois University Logo
Secondary Education |

Faculty & Staff

Home

Teacher Preparation Programs

Course Information

Graduate Program

B.S. in Adult & Community Education

Minor in Adult & Community Education

Scholarships

Study Abroad

Student Resources

Faculty & Staff

Contact Us

Diane H. Jackman
Diane H. Jackman Dean
dhjackman@eiu.edu | 217-581-2524 | 1420 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Stephen Lucas
Stephen Lucas Associate Professor & Department Chair
selucas@eiu.edu | 217-581-8515 | 2148 Buzzard Hall | Profile
David M. Barker
David M. Barker Assistant Professor of Education
dmbarker@eiu.edu | 217-581-5931 | 2139 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Patricia J. Fewell
Patricia J. Fewell Professor Emeritus
pjfewell@eiu.edu | 217-581-5931 | 2148 Buzzard Hall | Profile
James R. Ochwa-Echel
James R. Ochwa-Echel Associate Professor / Director, Interdisciplinary Center for Global Diversity /Coordinator, Africana Studies Program
jrochwaechel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6433 | 3167 Blair Hall | Profile
Cynthia (Cindy) W. Rich
Cynthia (Cindy) W. Rich Director, Teaching with Primary Sources
cwrich@eiu.edu | 217-581-7857 | 1415 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Dawn M. VanGunten
Dawn M. VanGunten Professor
dvangunten@eiu.edu | 217-581-5931 | 2134 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Bart V. Rettberg
Bart V. Rettberg Office Support Specialist
bvrettberg@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5931 | 2147 Buzzard Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info