Eastern Illinois University Logo


EIU Scholarship Search

40 Scholarships Met Your Exact Criteria

Click on a scholarship title to view the detailed information about the scholarship as well as contact information to apply for the scholarship.

2014 Distinguished Graduate Student
Andrew Galo Scholarship for International Studies
Annie E. Weller Undergraduate or Graduate Scholar Award
Brian & Trina Myerscough - Chad Pfeffinger Outstanding Sigma Pi Service Award
C.A. Hollister Pre-Law Award
College of Sciences Advisory Board Endowed Fund
College of Sciences Student Advisory Board Student Assistance Award
Department of Political Science Graduate Scholarship Fund
Diversifying Higher Education Faculty in Illinois (DFI) Fellowship
Dr. Barbara L. Hill Memorial Scholarship
EIU Distinguished Master's Thesis Award Competition and MAGS Thesis Nomination
EIU University Professionals of Illinois Graduate Annual Scholarship
EIU4 Scholarship
Elisha Baumgartner Scholarship
Eunice W. Dougherty Scholarship
Forest W. Howell Scholarship in Public Administration
Frances Meyer Hampton Graduate Scholarship
Frank McCormick Phi Beta Kappa Study Abroad Scholarship
Gerardo J. Solis Latino Latina Scholarship
Graduate Student Investigator Award
Hamand Society of Graduate Scholars
J. Y. Kelly Scholarship
James E and Joseph T Connelly Scholarship
Mrs. Pratima Niranjan Shah Scholarship
Outstanding First Year Political Science Student Scholarship
Political Science Honors Scholarship
Political Science Outstanding Senior Scholarship Award
Robert F. Glover Student Leadership Scholarship
S.L. Nanda Mathematics & Science Scholarship
Scholars in Undergraduate Research at Eastern (SURE Awards)
Social Science Writing Award
Student Research Support Fund-Department of Political Science
The EIU College Thesis Award of Excellence
The Graduate School Research/Creative Activity Grants
The King-Mertz Distinguished Research/Creative Activity Award
The King-Mertz Research/Creative Activity College Award of Excellence
Warner/Brainard Presidental Award in Pre-Legal Studies
Watson Memorial Scholarship Endowment Fund in Memory of Dallas, Hazel, and Leland Watson.
William E. Adams Memorial Scholarship
Williams Travel Grants