Eastern Illinois University Logo
Pre-Engineering |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Apply Now

Courses

Faculty

Major Requirements

Scholarships

Why Choose EIU

What is Engineering?

Academic Challenge

Contact Us

Abdel Adjibade
Abdel Adjibade
aaadjibade@eiu.edu | 217-581-7376 | 1037 Physical Science | Profile
Sirus Aryainejad
Sirus Aryainejad Associate Professor
saryainejad@eiu.edu | 217-581-6339 | 2440 Physical Science | Profile
Douglas E. Brandt
Douglas E. Brandt Physics Professor, Pre-engineering Program Coordinator, University Radiation Safety Officer, University Laser Safety Officer
debrandt@eiu.edu | tel:217-581-3220 | 1120 Physical Science | Profile
James Conwell
James Conwell Observatory Director, Professor of Physics
jconwell@eiu.edu | tel:217-581-3220 | 2430 Physical Science | Profile
Steven W. Daniels
Steven W. Daniels Department Chair, Professor
swdaniels@eiu.edu | 217-581-6654 | 2133 Physical Science | Profile
Nenad Ilic
Nenad Ilic Adjunct Professor
nilic@eiu.edu | 217-581-2221 | 1164 Physical Science | Profile
Cherie B. Lehman
Cherie B. Lehman Instructor
cblehman@eiu.edu | 217-581-5904 | 1112 Physical Science | Profile
David A. Linton
David A. Linton Instructor
dalinton@eiu.edu | 217-581-6345 | 2460 Physical Science | Profile
Donald D. Pakey
Donald D. Pakey Associate Professor
ddpakey@eiu.edu | tel:217-581-3220 | 2450 Physical Science | Profile
Jie Zou
Jie Zou Associate Professor
jzou@eiu.edu | tel:217-581-3220 | 1114 Physical Science | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info