Eastern Illinois University Logo
NSP |

Staff

Home

Freshman

Transfer

Parents & Family

Leadership & Employment

For EIU Faculty & Staff

Business Opportunities

General Information

Kimberlie A. Moock Director
kamoock@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | Room 1715 University Union | Profile
Echarial Gaines Assistant Director
egaines@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | Room 1715 University Union | Profile
Lori L. Click Staff Clerk
llclick@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | Room 1715 University Union | Profile
Rachel L. Chlebanowski Graduate Assistant - Program Coordinator
rlchlebanowski@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student & Family Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Jade Jones Graduate Assistant - Program Coordinator
jcjones6@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student & Family Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Kharis Christi S. Campanano Office Specialist
kscampanano@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student & Family Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Nicole L. Gess Office Specialist
nlgess@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student & Family Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Kimberly A. Kuspa Office Specialist
kakuspa@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student & Family Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Taylor M. Spoonholtz Office Specialist
tmspoonholtz@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student & Family Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Luke D. Young
ldyoung3@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student & Family Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Mallorie B. Mosely Intern
mbmosely@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student & Family Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Brinton B. Vincent Intern
bbvincent@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student & Family Programs 1715 University Union | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info