Eastern Illinois University Logo
NSP |

Staff

Home

Freshman

Transfer

Parents & Family

Leadership & Employment

For EIU Faculty & Staff

Business Opportunities

General Information

Kimberlie A. Moock Director
kamoock@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Echarial Gaines Assistant Director
egaines@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Lori L. Click Staff Clerk
llclick@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Angie M. Bradley Program Coordinator
ambradley2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Rachel L. Chlebanowski Graduate Assistant - Program Coordinator
rlchlebanowski@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Nathan J. Wehr Intern
njwehr@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Jaime Escatel Undergraduate - Logistics & Program Development Specialist
jescatel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Emily M. Hart Undergraduate - Logistics & Program Development Specialist
emhart2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Donzell D. Lampkins Undergraduate - Marketing & Team Development Specialist
ddlampkins@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student Programs 1715 University Union | Profile
Amanda L. Loehr Undergraduate - Marketing & Team Development Specialist
alloehr@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | New Student Programs 1715 University Union | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info