Eastern Illinois University Logo
KSS |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the Department

Facilities

Apply Now

Why Choose EIU

Scholarships

Kinesiology Major

Athletic Training Major

Kinesiology Minors

Faculty and Staff

Courses and Syllabi

Student Resources

Graduate Program

KSS Study Abroad

Alumni Profile Form

Adult Fitness Program

Faculty Resources

Scholarships & Awards Ceremony

Contact Us

FacebookTwitterYoutubeFlickr

Athletic Training Faculty

Lee Ann Price, EdD, ATC
Program Director
lprice@eiu.edu

John Storsved, HSD, ATC
Clinical Coordinator
jrstorsved@eiu.edu

Nathan Schwartzkopf, ATC
Academic Graduate Assistant
ndschwartzkopf@eiu.edu

EIU Athletic Training Staff

Aaron Haselhorst, MS, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer, Men's Basketball
ahaselhorst@eiu.edu

Brett Penning, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Football
btpenning@eiu.edu

Toshi Hirano, MS, ATC
Asssistant Athletic Trainer, Cross-Country, Track & Field
thirano@eiu.edu

Daniele Petty, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Volleyball, Softball
dkpetty@eiu.edu

Brandon Platt, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Women's Soccer, Baseball
bplatt@eiu.edu

Heidi Wlezien, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Men's Soccer, Women's Basketball
hjmckean@eiu.edu

Andrea Chilcote, ATC
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer, Rugby, Swimming
amchilcote@eiu.edu

Nick Rardin, ATC
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer, Football, Tennis
nerardin@eiu.edu

Amanda Coker, ATC
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer, Football
amcoker@eiu.edu

Off-Campus Clinical Preceptors

Chad Hopkins, MS, ATC
Arcola High School

Emily Lynch, MS, ATC
Arthur High School

Troy VanBlaricum, ATC
Effingham High School

Denise Prather, ATC
Lakeland College

Cody Emberton, MS, ATC
Mattoon High School

Ryan Kubiak, ATC
Paris High School

Scott Rawlings, MS, ATC
Robinson High School

Amy Jahnel, MS, ATC
Tuscola High School

Jeff Jahnel, MS, ATC
University of Illinois - Wrestling

Karla Wessels, MS, ATC
Villa Grove High School