Eastern Illinois University Logo
KSS |

Faculty

Home

About the Department

Facilities

Apply Now

Why Choose EIU

Scholarships

Athletic Training Major

Exercise Science

K-12 Teacher Certification

Sport Management

Kinesiology Minors

Faculty and Staff

Courses and Syllabi

Graduate Program

KSS Study Abroad

Alumni Profile Form

Adult Fitness Program

Research

Faculty Resources

Volunteer Opportunities

Contact Us

FacebookTwitterYoutubeFlickr
Subcategories:
Jessica Gadas
Jessica Gadas
Jcgadas@eiu.edu | (217)581-2215 | 1043 Lantz | Profile
Anthony E. Hallam
Anthony E. Hallam
aehallam@eiu.edu | Profile
Chloe Hough
Chloe Hough
cjhough@eiu.edu | Profile
Taylor P. Kent
Taylor P. Kent
tpkent@eiu.edu | Profile
Kathleen M. Morrison
kmmorrison@eiu.edu | Profile
Chase Naber
Chase Naber
canaber@eiu.edu | Profile
Jennifer Schober
Jennifer Schober
jkschober@eiu.edu | Lantz 1043 | Profile
Alissa Wegener
Alissa Wegener
anwagener@eiu.edu | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info