Eastern Illinois University Logo
KSS |

Faculty

Home

Why Choose EIU

Athletic Training Major

Exercise Science

K-12 Teacher Certification

Sport Management

Kinesiology Minors

Student Resources

Study Abroad

About the Department

Facilities

Apply Now

Alumni Spotlight

Faculty and Staff

Courses and Syllabi

Graduate Program

Alumni Profile Form

Adult Fitness Program

Research

Faculty Resources

Volunteer Opportunities

Contact Us

FacebookTwitterYoutubeFlickr
Subcategories:
Casey L. Acree
Casey L. Acree
clacree@eiu.edu | 581-2215 | 1023 Lantz | Profile
Courtney L. Cave
Courtney L. Cave
clcave@eiu.edu | 581-2215 | 1023 Lantz | Profile
Molly A. Dyer
Molly A. Dyer
madyer@eiu.edu | 581-2215 | 1023 Lantz | Profile
Laramie C. Immel
Laramie C. Immel
lcimmel@eiu.edu | 581-2215 | 1023 Lantz | Profile
Kathleen M. Morrison
Kathleen M. Morrison
kmmorrison@eiu.edu | 2251 Lantz | Profile
Marissa L. Paul
Marissa L. Paul
mlpaul@eiu.edu | 581-2215 | 1023 Lantz | Profile
Zachary S. Santella
Zachary S. Santella
zssantella@eiu.edu | 581-2215 | 1023 Lantz | Profile
Jillian E. Stock
Jillian E. Stock
jestock2@eiu.edu | 581-2215 | 1023 Lantz | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info