Eastern Illinois University Logo
OISS |

Personnel

Home

Prospective Students

Current Students

Cost of Study

Financial Assistance

Forms and Documents

Alumni

Faculty & IEC

Brochures in Other Languages

Live Chat

EIU Global

Staff Directory

Office of International Students and Scholars

FacebookTwitterYoutubeWeibo
Subcategories:
Xueting Sun
Xueting Sun International Student Ambassador - China
xsun2@eiu.edu | Profile
Tofayel Ahmmad
Tofayel Ahmmad International Student Ambassador - Bangladesh
tahmmad@eiu.edu | Profile
Jineui Ahn International Alumni Ambassador - Japan
chiako.jini@gmail.com | Profile
Samuel S. Alemu
Samuel S. Alemu International Student Ambassador - Ethiopia
ssalemu@eiu.edu | Profile
Omar M. Alenezy
Omar M. Alenezy International Alumni Ambassador - Saudi Arabia
omalenezy@eiu.edu | Profile
Tran B. Ngoc
Tran B. Ngoc International Student Ambassador - Vietnam
tbngoc@eiu.edu | Profile
Jamiu A. Amusa
Jamiu A. Amusa International Student Ambassador - Nigeria
jaamusa@eiu.edu | 217-819-0054 | Profile
Shahmir Haq
Shahmir Haq International Student Ambassador - Pakistan
shaq@eiu.edu | Profile
Sreekanth Kasthuri
Sreekanth Kasthuri International Student Ambassador - India
skasthuri@eiu.edu | Profile
Santosh  Kumar
Santosh Kumar International Alumni Ambassador - India
skpulijala@eiu.edu | Profile
Phani   K. Hari
Phani K. Hari International Alumni Ambassador - India
phari@eiu.edu | Profile
Antonis  Ladopoulos
Antonis Ladopoulos International Alumni Ambassador - Greece
antonis@ladopoulos.eu | Profile
Haizhou Li
Haizhou Li International Student Ambassador - China
lihaizhou1111@163.com | Profile
Annemarie Menger International Alumni Ambassador - Germany
amenger@gmx.de | Profile
Mayoorey Murugathasan
Mayoorey Murugathasan International Student Ambassador - Sri Lanka
mmurugathasan@eiu.edu | 092 University Apartments | Profile
Anurag Nanajipuram
Anurag Nanajipuram International Student Ambassador - India
ananajipuram@eiu.edu | Profile
Claudia  Niessing
Claudia Niessing International Alumni Ambassador - Germany
Claudia.Niessing@yahoo.com | Profile
Eva  Pfanzelter
Eva Pfanzelter International Alumni Ambassador - Italy
eva.pfanzelter@uibk.ac.at | Profile
Paramjit  S. Sidhu
Paramjit S. Sidhu International Alumni Ambassador - India
pjs@jolietoncology.com | Profile
Zhibo Wang
Zhibo Wang International Alumni Ambassador - China
wangzhibo66@126.com | Profile
Mihiri S. Weerasinghe
Mihiri S. Weerasinghe International Alumni Ambassador - Sri Lanka
msweerasinghe@eiu.edu | -- | Profile
Xiao Xiao
Xiao Xiao International Student Ambassador - China
xxiao@eiu.edu | Profile
Sarah Zaman
Sarah Zaman International Alumni Ambassador - Pakistan
sarahzaman17@gmail.com | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info