questions? ask eiu

Forms and Documents

东伊利诺伊州大学学生手册

الموقع العربي

Trang web tiếng Việt

이유는 국제 이해 교육을 선택해야합니까?

Por Que Escolher a EIU?

Почему я должен выбрать EIU?

Live Chat

EIU Global

Staff Directory

International Ambassadors

Are you looking to connect with international students who attend or have attended Eastern Illinois University? If so, the International Ambassador Program is for you!

The International Ambassador Program gives prospective international students the opportunity to:

  • Ask questions about the Eastern Illinois University
  • Receive assistance when arriving at Eastern Illinois University
  • Make friends prior to coming to Eastern Illinois University

If this is something that you are interested in please feel free to contact our International Ambassadors.

International Student Ambassadors Listings

Sort/Filter by:

StaffStudentGraduate AssistantFaculty • • All
Subcategories:
Image Name E-mail Title
Jineui  Ahn Jineui Ahnchiako.jini@gmail.comInternational Alumni Ambassador - Japan
Omar Alenezy Omar Alenezyomalenezy@eiu.eduInternational Alumni Ambassador - Saudi Arabia
Santosh  Kumar Santosh Kumarskpulijala@eiu.eduInternational Alumni Ambassador - India
Phani   Hari Phani Hariphari@eiu.eduInternational Alumni Ambassador - India
Antonis  Ladopoulos Antonis Ladopoulos antonis@ladopoulos.euInternational Alumni Ambassador - Greece
Annemarie  Menger Annemarie Mengeramenger@gmx.deInternational Alumni Ambassador - Germany
Claudia  Niessing Claudia NiessingClaudia.Niessing@yahoo.comInternational Alumni Ambassador - Germany
Eva  Pfanzelter Eva Pfanzeltereva.pfanzelter@uibk.ac.atInternational Alumni Ambassador - Italy
Paramjit  Sidhu Paramjit Sidhu pjs@jolietoncology.comInternational Alumni Ambassador - India
Zhibo Wang Zhibo Wangwangzhibo66@126.comInternational Alumni Ambassador - China
Mihiri Weerasinghe Mihiri Weerasinghemsweerasinghe@eiu.eduInternational Alumni Ambassador - Sri Lanka
Sarah Zaman Sarah Zamansarahzaman17@gmail.comInternational Alumni Ambassador - Pakistan

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info