Eastern Illinois University Logo
OISS |

International Education Council (IEC) Membership

Home

Prospective Students

Admitted students

Current Students

Intensive English Program

Cost of Study

Financial Assistance

Forms and Documents

Community

Alumni

Faculty & IEC

Brochures in Other Languages

Live Chat

EIU Global

Staff Directory

Office of International Students and Scholars

FacebookTwitterYoutubeWeibo

2016-2017 Members

 

Voting Members

Area Represented/Department/Office

Phone

E-mail address

Dr. Rose Gong College of Education and Professional Studies -7395 rzgong@eiu.edu
Dr. Nichole Hugo School of Family and Consumer Sciences -2410 nhugo@eiu.edu
Dr. Chao Wen School of Business -6932 cwen@eiu.edu
Maja Dinger Study Abroad Student Representative   mmdinger@eiu.edu
Dr. Zhiwei Liu College of Sciences -8319 zliu@eiu.edu
Dr. Vanesa Landrus Department of Foreign Languages -3021 vmlandrus@eiu.edu
Dr. Daniele Nardi College of Sciences -2127 dnardi@eiu.edu
Dr. Catherine Polydore College of Education and Professional Studies -7237 cpolydore@eiu.edu
Dr. Robert Petersen College of Arts and Humanities -3031 rspetersen@eiu.edu
Dr. John Willems Council of Chairs -6916 jrwillems@eiu.edu
Beluchukwu Ebede AIS Student Representative   brebede8@eiu.edu
Ex Officio Members
Dr. Ryan Hendrickson Dean, Graduate School -2220 rchendrickson@eiu.edu
Dr. Kurt Olausen Director, Office of Study Abroad -3390 krolausen@eiu.edu
Sara M. Schmidt Honors College -8369 smschmidt@eiu.edu
William J Elliott Interim Director, International Students and Scholars -7487 wjelliott@eiu.edu
Echarial Gaines Assistant Director, Student Affairs -6435 egaines@eiu.edu
Dr. Newton Key Interim Director, Faculty Development -7051 nekey@eiu.edu