Eastern Illinois University Logo
Housing |

Staff

Home

Applying for Housing

Housing Options

Academic Success

Leadership and Involvement

Resources

Services

About Us

Conferences/Guests

Dining

Employment Opportunities

Contact Us

FacebookTwitterFlickr
Subcategories:
Mark A. Hudson
Mark A. Hudson Director Housing & Dining Services
mahudson@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7711 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Kelly P. Miller
Kelly P. Miller Associate Director, Assignments/Greek Court/Apartments/Marketing
kpmiller@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7718 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Jody E. Stone
Jody E. Stone Associate Director, Residential Life & Conference Services
jestone@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2515 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Pamela S. Naragon
Pamela S. Naragon Associate Director, Business Operations
psnaragon@eiu.edu | (217) 518-7716 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Matthew M. Brown
Matthew M. Brown Associate Director, Facilities
mmbrown2@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7717 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr University Union | Profile
Gail Abrams-Aungst
Gail Abrams-Aungst Associate Director of Panther Dining
gabramsaungst@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7002 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Kathryn L. Tarter Assistant Director of Panther Dining
kltarter@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5733 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Randall P. Bogard
Randall P. Bogard Assistant Director of Residential Life
rpbogard@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7832 | Stevenson Hall | Profile
Janet Werden Administrative Aide
jwerden@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7710 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Julia R. Awalt
Julia R. Awalt Facilities/Residential Life
jrawalt@eiu.edu | 217-581-7715 | Housing & Dining Services Union | Profile
Lindsay N. Partlow
Lindsay N. Partlow Housing Administrator/Assignments
lnpartlow@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8512 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Lindsey S. Hunter
Lindsey S. Hunter Housing Representative/Reception/Greek Court
lshunter@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5111 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Mackenzie J. Walker
Mackenzie J. Walker Office of Student Standards / Payroll
mjwalker3@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3827 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Jenness Drummond Accounting for Dining / Camp Cards
jdrummond@eiu.edu | (217) 581- 7964 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Denise Adducci
jdadducci@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8383 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Karen S. Guthridge
Karen S. Guthridge Office Support Specialist/Panther Dining
ksguthridge@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5733 | Profile
Kelly Hart
Kelly Hart Accounting/Housing P-Card/Credit Card/General Purchases/Equip Inventory
khart@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5734 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Chelsea R. Zenner
crzenner@eiu.edu | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Susan M. DeRousse
Susan M. DeRousse Unit Director - Java B&B & Dining Student Hiring
smderousse@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2700 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Brittany E. Staten Dining Student Hiring GA
bestaten@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7712 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Chad M. Franks
Chad M. Franks Marketing Specialist/Graphic Artist
cmfranks@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7846 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Jeremy D. Alexander
Jeremy D. Alexander Assistant Director for Residential Communications
jdalexander@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7692 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Kyle V. Singer Dining Services Marketing GA
kvsinger@eiu.edu | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Danny M. Wilson
Danny M. Wilson LAN Support Specialist II/Camera System
dmwilson@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7686 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Westley N. Wright Coordinator of User Services
wnwright@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7708 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Kevin D. Larkin Bldg Operations Residence Hall
kdlarkin@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7071 | Andrews Basement | Profile
Charles E. Jenkins Bldg Operations Residence Hall
cejenkins@eiu.edu | Andrews Basement | Profile
Michele L. Jones
Michele L. Jones Chief Clerk
mljones5@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7071 | Andrews Basement | Profile
Richard D. Staley Pest Control
rdstaley@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7071 | Andrews Hall Basement | Profile
David L. Titus Bldg Foreman University Apartments/University Court
dltitus@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3228 | 8000 Univ Apts 1 | Profile
Sid J. Acord Bldg Foreman Assistant University Apartments/University Court
sjacord@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3228 | 8000 Univ Apts 1 | Profile
Dave Finley Washer/Dryer Maintenance
dpfinley@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2218 | Profile
Erica A. Ferrufino
Erica A. Ferrufino Academic and Leadership Support
eaferrufino@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7690 | Taylor Hall | Profile
Jamye Hardy Academic and Leadership Support
jahardy@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7690 | Taylor Hall | Profile
Lisa M. Walker
Lisa M. Walker Area Director
lmwalker2@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7701 | Thomas Hall | Profile
Eric Swinehart Associate Resident Director
eswinehart@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7702 | Thomas Hall | Profile
Kelsey J. Brandt
Kelsey J. Brandt Resident Director
kjbrandt@eiu.edu | (217)581-7805 | Andrews Hall | Profile
Caitlyn M. Buchanan Associate Resident Director
cmbuchanan@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7688 | Profile
Patricia A. Sparks Andrews/Thomas Secretary
pasparks@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3759/ (217) 581-3079 | Andrews/Thomas Andrews Hall | Profile
Monique Y. Harmon
Monique Y. Harmon Area Director - Taylor/Lawson
myharmon@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7699 | Taylor Hall | Profile
Andy Doto Associate Resident Director
addoto@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7678 | Taylor Hall | Profile
Laura N. Imbirowicz Resident Director
lnimbirowicz@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7697 | Lawson Hall | Profile
Charles S. Rooney
Charles S. Rooney Associate Resident Director
csrooney@eiu.edu | (217)581-7698 | Lawson Hall | Profile
Anne L. Youakim Taylor/ Lawson Secretary
alyouakim@eiu.edu | (217) 581-333 /(217) 581-5131 | Taylor/ Lawson Taylor Hall | Profile
Elizabeth Wenger Area Director - Lincoln/Stevenson/Douglas
ewenger@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7696 | Stevenson Hall | Profile
Michelle Lisack Associate Resident Director
mmlisack@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7694 | Profile
Aaron R. Hollis
Aaron R. Hollis Associate Resident Director
arhollis@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7695 | Stevenson Hall | Profile
Tyler S. Fisher
Tyler S. Fisher Associate Resident Director
tsfisher@eiu.edu | (217) 518-5553 | Douglas Hall | Profile
Cynthia L. Sowers Lincoln/Stevenson/Douglas Secretary
clsowers@eiu.edu | (217) 581- 5552 | Stevenson Hall Stevenson Tower | Profile
Amber Byrley Associate Resident Director
adbyrley@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2579 | Pemberton Hall | Profile
Taylor Whittington Associate Resident Director
tewhittington@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2015 | Ford Hall | Profile
Jorge I. El-Azar Associate Resident Director
jielazar@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5431 | McKinney Hall | Profile
Jordan J. Stayer
Jordan J. Stayer Associate Resident Director
ejstayer@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3796 | Weller Hall | Profile
Hannah M. Tucker Pemberton/Triad Secretary
hmtucker@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2578/ (217) 581-2878 | Pemberton/McKinney | Profile
Matthew Z. Graham
Matthew Z. Graham Area Director - Greek Court
mzgraham@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7095 | Greek Court Building 8 - NPHC | Profile
Nicolas Wright
nwright@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6587 | Greek Court Building 2 | Profile
Jacob W. Deters
Jacob W. Deters Associate Resident Director
jwdeters@eiu.edu | 217-581-6887 | Greek Court Building 6 | Profile
Lauren Stehlik
Lauren Stehlik Associate Resident Director
lstehlik@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6886 | Greek Court Building 5 | Profile
Caitlyn East Associate Resident Director
ceeast@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7092 | Greek Court Building 7 | Profile
Nancy L. Stone-Johnson Apartment Manager - University Court
nlstonejohnson@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8000 | University Court Office | Profile
Erika D. Beverage
Erika D. Beverage Associate Resident Director - University Court
edbeverage@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8000 | University Court Office | Profile
Sean Sheptoski Associate Resident Director - University Court
spsheptoski@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8000 | University Court | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info