Eastern Illinois University Logo
Housing |

Staff

Home

Applying for Housing

Housing Options

Academic Success

Leadership and Involvement

Resources

Services

About Us

Conferences/Guests

Dining

Employment Opportunities

Contact Us

FacebookTwitterFlickr
Subcategories:
Mark A. Hudson
Mark A. Hudson Director, Housing & Dining Services
mahudson@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7711 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Kelly P. Miller
Kelly P. Miller Associate Director, Assignments/Greek Court/Apartments/Marketing
kpmiller@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7718 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Jody E. Stone
Jody E. Stone Associate Director, Residential Life & Conference Services
jestone@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2515 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Pamela S. Naragon
Pamela S. Naragon Associate Director, Business Operations
psnaragon@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7716 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Matthew M. Brown
Matthew M. Brown Associate Director, Facilities
mmbrown2@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7717 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr University Union | Profile
Gail Abrams-Aungst
Gail Abrams-Aungst Associate Director of Panther Dining
gabramsaungst@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7002 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Julia R. Awalt
Julia R. Awalt Facilities/Residential Life
jrawalt@eiu.edu | 217-581-7715 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Lindsay N. Partlow
Lindsay N. Partlow Housing Administrator/Assignments
lnpartlow@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8512 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Lindsey S. Hunter
Lindsey S. Hunter Housing Representative/Reception/Greek Court/University Apartments
lshunter@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5111 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Mackenzie J. Walker
Mackenzie J. Walker Office of Student Standards / Payroll
mjwalker3@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3827 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
LeAnn R. Daubs
LeAnn R. Daubs Office Manager
lrdaubs@eiu.edu | (217)581-5733 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Denise Adducci
Denise Adducci Administrative Clerk
jdadducci@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8383 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Shari C. McKinney
Shari C. McKinney Account Tech II
scmckinney@eiu.edu | (217)581-7964 | MLK Jr., University Union Housing & Dining Services | Profile
Eileen Trimble
Eileen Trimble Chief Clerk
emtrimble@eiu.edu | (217)581-8383 | MLK Jr., University Union Housing & Dining Services | Profile
Kelly Hart
Kelly Hart Accounting/Housing P-Card/Credit Card/General Purchases/Equip Inventory
khart@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5734 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Brittany E. Staten
Brittany E. Staten Dining Student Hiring GA
bestaten@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7712 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Chad M. Franks
Chad M. Franks Publicity and Promotions Specialist
cmfranks@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7846 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Jeremy D. Alexander
Jeremy D. Alexander Assistant Director for Residential Communications
jdalexander@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7692 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Moe Y. Samad
Moe Y. Samad Assistant Director of Residential Life/Conference Services
mysamad@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7832 | Profile
Matthew Boyer
Matthew Boyer Assistant Director of Residential Life/Conference Services
mboyer@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7482 | Profile
Rebecca E. Lynn
Rebecca E. Lynn Safety and Special Events Coordinator
relynn2@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7700 | Profile
Danny M. Wilson
Danny M. Wilson LAN Support Specialist II/Camera System
dmwilson@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7686 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Westley N. Wright
Westley N. Wright Coordinator of User Services
wnwright@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7708 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Kevin D. Larkin
Kevin D. Larkin Bldg Operations Residence Hall
kdlarkin@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7071 | Andrews Basement | Profile
Charles E. Jenkins
Charles E. Jenkins Bldg Operations Residence Hall
cejenkins@eiu.edu | Andrews Basement | Profile
Richard D. Staley
Richard D. Staley Pest Control
rdstaley@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7071 | Andrews Hall Basement | Profile
David L. Titus
David L. Titus Bldg Foreman University Apartments/University Court
dltitus@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3228 | 8000 Univ Apts 1 | Profile
Sid J. Acord
Sid J. Acord Bldg Foreman Assistant University Apartments/University Court
sjacord@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3228 | 8000 Univ Apts 1 | Profile
Brian E. Gough
Brian E. Gough Washer/Dryer Maintenance
begough@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2218 | Profile
Eric Swinehart
Eric Swinehart Associate Resident Director
eswinehart@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7702 | Thomas Hall | Profile
Stacy Rowan
Stacy Rowan Associate Resident Director
srowan@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7690 | Thomas Hall | Profile
Diane E. Highland
Diane E. Highland Office Support Specialist for Andrews/Thomas Halls
dehighland@eiu.edu | (217)581-3079 | Profile
Kelsey J. Cripe
Kelsey J. Cripe Area Director Andrews & Thomas
kjcripe@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7805 | Andrews Hall | Profile
Laura Trombley
Laura Trombley Associate Resident Director
lmtrombley@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7688 | Andrews Hall | Profile
Monique Y. Harmon
Monique Y. Harmon Area Director - Taylor/Lawson
myharmon@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7699 | Taylor Hall | Profile
Andy Doto
Andy Doto Associate Resident Director
addoto@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7678 | Taylor Hall | Profile
Martha L. Hackler
Martha L. Hackler Office Support Specialist for Taylor/Lawson Halls
mlhackler@eiu.edu | (217)-581-3333 | Profile
Charles S. Rooney
Charles S. Rooney Resident Director
csrooney@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7697 | Lawson Hall | Profile
Carrie  Gochnauer
Carrie Gochnauer Associate Resident Director
cmgochnauer@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7698 | Lawson Hall | Profile
Elizabeth Wenger
Elizabeth Wenger Area Director - Lincoln/Stevenson/Douglas
ewenger@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7696 | Stevenson Hall | Profile
Tayla Richards
Tayla Richards Associate Resident Director
rrichards@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7695 | Stevenson Hall | Profile
Michelle  Lisack
Michelle Lisack Associate Resident Director
mmlisack@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7694 | Lincoln Hall | Profile
Seth Gooch
Seth Gooch Associate Resident Director
swgooch@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5553 | Douglas Hall | Profile
Joseph J. Eichman
Joseph J. Eichman Office Support Specialist for LSD Complex
jjeichman@eiu.edu | (217)581-5552 | Profile
Amber Byrley
Amber Byrley Associate Resident Director
adbyrley@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2579 | Pemberton Hall | Profile
Taylor Whittington
Taylor Whittington Associate Resident Director
tewhittington@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2015 | Ford Hall | Profile
Jorge I. El-Azar
Jorge I. El-Azar Associate Resident Director
jielazar@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5431 | McKinney Hall | Profile
Katie Sikora
Katie Sikora Associate Resident Director
kmsikora2@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3796 | Weller Hall | Profile
Sarah B. Miller
Sarah B. Miller Office Support Specialist for Pemberton and Triad
smiller@eiu.edu | (217)581-2578 | Profile
Nicolas  Wright
Nicolas Wright Associate Resident Director
nwright@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6587 | Greek Court Building 2 | Profile
Maddie Smart
Maddie Smart Associate Resident Director
mjsmart@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6886 | Greek Court Building 5 | Profile
Caitlyn  East
Caitlyn East Associate Resident Director
ceeast@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7092 | Greek Court Building 7 | Profile
Nancy L. Stone-Johnson
Nancy L. Stone-Johnson Apartment Manager
nlstonejohnson@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8000 | University Court | Profile
Sean  P. Sheptoski
Sean P. Sheptoski Associate Resident Director
spsheptoski@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8000 | University Court | Profile
Megan Corder
Megan Corder Associate Resident Director
mjcorder@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8000 | University Court | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info