Eastern Illinois University Logo
Housing |

Staff

Home

Applying for Housing

Housing Options

Academic Success

Leadership and Involvement

Resources

Services

About Us

Conferences/Guests

Dining

Employment Opportunities

Contact Us

FacebookTwitterFlickrInstagram
Subcategories:
Mark A. Hudson
Mark A. Hudson Director, University Housing & Dining Services
mahudson@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7711 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Jody E. Stone
Jody E. Stone Senior Associate Director, Residential Life and Conference Services
jestone@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2515 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Pamela S. Naragon
Pamela S. Naragon Associate Director, Business Operations
psnaragon@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7716 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Matthew M. Brown
Matthew M. Brown Associate Director, Facilities
mmbrown2@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7717 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr University Union | Profile
Gail Abrams-Aungst
Gail Abrams-Aungst Associate Director, Panther Dining
gabramsaungst@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7002 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Jeremy D. Alexander
Jeremy D. Alexander Associate Director, Marketing and Greek Court
jdalexander@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7692 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Julia R. Awalt
Julia R. Awalt Facilities and Residential Life
jrawalt@eiu.edu | 217-581-7715 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Lindsay N. Partlow
Lindsay N. Partlow Housing Administrator and Assignments
lnpartlow@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8512 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Lindsey S. Hunter
Lindsey S. Hunter Housing Representative/Reception/Greek Court/University Apartments
lshunter@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5111 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Mackenzie J. Walker
Mackenzie J. Walker Office of Student Standards and Payroll
mjwalker3@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3827 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Denise Adducci
Denise Adducci Administrative Clerk
jdadducci@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8383 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Kelly Hart
Kelly Hart Accounting/Housing P-Card/Credit Card/General Purchases/Equipment Inventory
khart@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5734 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Deborah J. Smith
Deborah J. Smith Dining Invoices and Purchases/Summer Camp Meal Cards/Deposits
djsmith@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7964 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Julie K. Davis
Julie K. Davis Chief Clerk
jkdavis1@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8383 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Darla J. Combs
Darla J. Combs Office Manager/Panther Dining/Student Hiring
djcombs@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7969 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Betty J. Carr
Betty J. Carr Support Staff
bjcarr@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6596 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Thalia M. Frederick
Thalia M. Frederick Academic Initiatives and Retention
tmfrederick@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5633 | Profile
Kelsey J. Cripe
Kelsey J. Cripe Assistant Director, Residence Life and Conference Services
kjcripe@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7832 | Stevenson Hall | Profile
Matthew Boyer
Matthew Boyer Assistant Director, Residential Life and Conference Services
mboyer@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7482 | Profile
Megan Corder
Megan Corder Assistant Director, Leadership Development and Marketing
mjcorder@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7846 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr, University Union | Profile
Josh P. Wall
Josh P. Wall Safety and Special Events Coordinator
jpwall2@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7700 | Taylor Hall | Profile
Westley N. Wright
Westley N. Wright Coordinator of User Services
wnwright@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7708 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Tony S. Spivey
Tony S. Spivey LAN Support Specialist II and Camera System
tsspivey@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7686 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | Profile
Charles E. Jenkins
Charles E. Jenkins Building Operations-Residence Halls
cejenkins@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7071 | Andrews Basement | Profile
Marla P. Cooper
Marla P. Cooper Staff Clerk
mpcooper@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7071 | Andrews Basement | Profile
David L. Titus
David L. Titus Building Foreman-University Apartments and University Court
dltitus@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3228 | 8000 Univ Apts 1 | Profile
Sid J. Acord
Sid J. Acord Building Mechanic-University Apartments and University Court
sjacord@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3228 | 8000 Univ Apts 1 | Profile
Brian E. Gough
Brian E. Gough Washer and Dryer Maintenance
begough@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2218 | Profile
Diane E. Highland
Diane E. Highland Office Support Specialist - Andrews and Thomas Halls
dehighland@eiu.edu | (217)581-3079 | Profile
Felicia Magee
Felicia Magee Office Support Specialist - Housing & Dining and FCS Adjunct Instructor
fymagee@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3334 | Profile
Holly A. Cox
Holly A. Cox Office Support Specialist - Lincoln/Stevenson/Douglas
hacox@eiu.edu | 217-581-5552 | 1211 Stevenson Hall | Profile
Karen D. Easton
Karen D. Easton Office Support Specialist - Pemberton Hall and Triad
kdeaston@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2578 | Profile
Michael Mifflin
Michael Mifflin Complex Director - Lincoln/Stevenson/Douglas Halls
mmifflin@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7696 | Profile
Lauren A. Bergholz
Lauren A. Bergholz Complex Director - Andrews and Thomas Halls
labergholz@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7701 | Profile
Cole Kallio-Crotteau
Cole Kallio-Crotteau Associate Resident Director
cwkalliocrotteau@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7678 | Taylor Hall | Profile
Andie Coxey
Andie Coxey Associate Resident Director
acoxey@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5431 | McKinney Hall | Profile
Porfirio Gallegos
Porfirio Gallegos Associate Resident Director
pgallegos@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5553 | Douglas Hall | Profile
Yanik Flowers
Yanik Flowers Associate Resident Director
ygflowers@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7702 | Thomas Hall | Profile
Kaitlyn Noah
Kaitlyn Noah Associate Resident Director
kcnoah@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7694 | Lincoln Hall | Profile
Katy Reinke
Katy Reinke Associate Resident Director
kvreinke@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2579 | Pemberton Hall | Profile
Rishawnda Archie
Rishawnda Archie Associate Resident Director
rlarchie@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2015 | Ford Hall | Profile
Jordan Dadez
Jordan Dadez Associate Resident Director
jedadez@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6587 | Greek Court Building 2 | Profile
Alexis Hill
Alexis Hill Associate Resident Director
ajhill4@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6887 | Greek Court Building 6 | Profile
Nancy L. Stone-Johnson
Nancy L. Stone-Johnson Apartment Manager
nlstonejohnson@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8000 | University Court | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info