Panhellenic Council

Eastern Illinois University's Panhellenic Council (PHC) is comprised of nine of the twenty-six inter/national Greek-letter women's sororities who belong to the National Panhellenic Conference (NPC). The mission of the Panhellenic Council is to develop and maintain sorority life and inter-sorority relations at a high level of accomplishment and in doing so to:

  • Consider the goals and ideals of member groups as continually applicable to campus and personal life
  • Promote superior scholarship as the foundation to intellectual achievement
  • Cooperate with member sororities and the University Administration in concern for and maintenance of high social and moral standards
  • Act in accordance with National Panhellenic Conference Unanimous Agreements and policies
  • Act in accordance with all rules established by Panhellenic Council as to not violate the sovereignty, rights, and privileges of member sororities

EIU Panhellenic Delegation at the 2016 AFLV Conference in Indianapolis, IN.



Panhellenic Council Sororities at EIU!

Alpha Gamma Delta
President: Catie Witt
Advisor: Elise Ramsey

Alpha Phi
President: Paxton Campbell
Advisor: Jenni Passig

Alpha Sigma Alpha
President: Haley Muller
Advisor: Stacia Ozier

Alpha Sigma Tau
President: Bailey Wilson
Advisor: Kendall Huffman

Delta Delta Delta
President: Madeline Pasiewicz
Advisor: Hannah Mason Linville

Delta Zeta
President: Katelyn Sass
Advisor: Beth Wiley

Kappa Delta
President: Brianna Eggebrecht
Advisor: Lacey Reed

Sigma Kappa
President: Chloe White
Advisor: Crystal Brown

Sigma Sigma Sigma
President: Candace Shepard
Advisor: Jodi Matheny


Executive Board

President: Kelsie Abolt

Executive Vice President: Paige Franzen

Vice President Standards: Amy Tulipano

Vice President Member Development: Nicole Kuyper

Vice President Scholarship: Alexa Jones

Vice President Recruitment: Sierra Falk

Vice President Recruitment Counselors: Cristal Villarreal

Vice President Community Service: Mandy Borre

Vice President Public Relations: Claire Terveer

Vice President Administrative Affairs: Jessica Turner

Panhel Graduate Advisor: Colton Janes

For more information, please contact Panhellenic President Kelsie Abolt




Supportive Files & Documents


Social Media
see References & Links