Eastern Illinois University Logo
Faculty Development |

Staff

Home

Programs

Faculty Resources

Teaching Resources

Research & Grant Resources

Advisory Committee

About Us

Staff

Youtube
Subcategories:
Newton Key
Newton Key Director of Faculty Development & Innovation Center & History Professor
nekey@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 3725 Coleman Hall (his) 1116 Booth Library (fac dev) | Profile
Lisa Dallas
Lisa Dallas Senior Instructional Designer, Faculty Development and Innovation Center
lmdallas@eiu.edu | 217-581-3716 | 1009 Booth Library | Profile
Julie A. Lockett
Julie A. Lockett Director of Learning Innovation, Faculty Development and Innovation Center
jalockett@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 1005 Booth Library | Profile
Candra Chahyadi, Ph.D., CFA
Candra Chahyadi, Ph.D., CFA Associate Professor of Finance
cchahyadi@eiu.edu | 217-581-6367 | 3016 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Michael E. Dobbs
Michael E. Dobbs Associate Professor of Management
medobbs@eiu.edu | 581-6925 | 3010 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Kirstin I. Duffin
Kirstin I. Duffin Reference Librarian and Liaison to Biological Sciences, Chemistry, and Geology & Geography
kduffin@eiu.edu | 217-581-7550 | 3513 Booth Library | Profile
Terri A. Fredrick
Terri A. Fredrick Professor of English
tafredrick@eiu.edu | 3070 Coleman Hall | Profile
Angela C. Glaros
Angela C. Glaros Assistant Professor of Anthropology
acglaros@eiu.edu | 3140 Blair | Profile
Assege HaileMariam
Assege HaileMariam Professor
ahailemariam@eiu.edu | 217-581-6615 or 217-581-2127 | 1437 Physical Science | Profile
Catherine L. Polydore
Catherine L. Polydore Associate Professor
cpolydore@eiu.edu | 217-581-7237 | 2104 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Anita K. Shelton
Anita K. Shelton Professor, Interim Dean
ashelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-6989 | 2546 Coleman Hall | Profile
Anne Thibault
Anne Thibault Associate Professor of Acting
athibault@eiu.edu | Profile
Stephanie A. Woodley
Stephanie A. Woodley
sawoodley@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | Profile
Megan Jurgel
mejurgel@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 1105 Booth Library | Profile
Raquael R. Logan Graduate Assistant, Faculty Development and Innovation Center
rrlogan@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 1105 Booth Library | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info