Eastern Illinois University Logo
English |

Faculty and Staff

Home

Why Choose EIU

Apply Now

Upcoming Events

Academics

Graduate Studies

Career Profiles

Faculty & Staff

Scholarships & Awards

Student Organizations

Study Abroad Opportunities

Publications

Writing Sites @ EIU

Alumni & Friends

Departmental Resources

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter
Subcategories:
Olga Abella
Olga Abella Professor of English
oabella@eiu.edu | 217-581-6297 | 3325 Coleman Hall | Profile
LeAnn Akins
LeAnn Akins Instructor
lakins@eiu.edu | Email preferred | 3033 Coleman Hall | Profile
John B. Allison
John B. Allison Professor of English
jballison@eiu.edu | Email Preferred | 3552 Coleman Hall | Profile
Melissa Ames
Melissa Ames Assistant Professor of English and Director of English Education
mames@eiu.edu | 217-581-6299 | 3821 Coleman Hall | Profile
Randall L. Beebe
Randall L. Beebe Professor of English
rlbeebe@eiu.edu | 3841 Coleman Hall | Profile
Lucinda A. Berry
Lucinda A. Berry Instructor
laberry@eiu.edu | 3836 Coleman Hall | Profile
Donna J. Binns
Donna J. Binns Associate Professor of English
djbinns@eiu.edu | 3851 Coleman Hall | Profile
Parley Ann Boswell
Parley Ann Boswell Professor of English
paboswell@eiu.edu | 3566 Coleman Hall | Profile
Dagni A. Bredesen
Dagni A. Bredesen Professor of English and Women's Studies, Director of Faculty Development
dabredesen@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 1116 Booth Library | Profile
Rosemary A. Buck
Rosemary A. Buck Professor of English
rabuck@eiu.edu | 217-581-5012 | 3040 Coleman Hall | Profile
Melissa M. Caldwell
Melissa M. Caldwell Assistant Professor of English
mcaldwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7481 | 3050 Coleman Hall | Profile
Julie D. Campbell
Julie D. Campbell Professor of English
jdcampbell@eiu.edu | 3572 Coleman Hall | Profile
Carol Jean Dudley
Carol Jean Dudley Instructor
cjdudley@eiu.edu | 3037 Coleman Hall | Profile
Mary A. Dwiggins
Mary A. Dwiggins Instructor
madwiggins@eiu.edu | 3015 Coleman Hall | Profile
Tim Engles
Tim Engles Professor of English
tdengles@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3831 Coleman Hall | Profile
William E. Feltt
William E. Feltt Instructor
wefeltt@eiu.edu | 3762 Coleman Hall | Profile
Terri A. Fredrick
Terri A. Fredrick Associate Professor of English
tafredrick@eiu.edu | 3070 Coleman Hall | Profile
Roxane Gay
Roxane Gay Assistant Professor of English
rgay@eiu.edu | 3331 Coleman Hall | Profile
Christopher Hanlon
Christopher Hanlon Professor of English
chanlon@eiu.edu | 3811 Coleman Hall | Profile
Rachel D. Heicher
Rachel D. Heicher Instructor
rdheicher@eiu.edu | 3762 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ruth Hoberman
Ruth Hoberman Professor of English & Director of Graduate Studies
rhoberman@eiu.edu | 217-581-6981 | 3755 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ned S. Huston
Ned S. Huston Instructor
nshuston@eiu.edu | 3762 Coleman Hall | Profile
Lania D. Knight
Lania D. Knight Assistant Professor of English
ldknight@eiu.edu | 3751 Coleman Hall | Profile
Fern Kory
Fern Kory Professor of English
fkory@eiu.edu | 217-581-6291 | 3365 Coleman Hall | Profile
Michael F. Kuo
Michael F. Kuo Instructor
mfkuo@eiu.edu | 3860 Coleman Hall | Profile
Michael Leddy
Michael Leddy Professor of English
mleddy@eiu.edu | 3741 Coleman Hall | Profile
Michael D. Loudon
Michael D. Loudon Professor of English
mdloudon@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2428 | 3361 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jeannie Ludlow
Jeannie Ludlow Associate Professor of English and Coordinator of Women's Studies
jludlow@eiu.edu | 217-581-5947 | 3139 Coleman Hall | Profile
Daiva Markelis
Daiva Markelis Professor of English
dmmarkelis@eiu.edu | 3375 Coleman Hall | Profile
Robert L. Martínez
Robert L. Martínez Assistant Professor of English
rlmartinez@eiu.edu | n/a | 3371 Coleman Hall | Profile
Francine P. McGregor
Francine P. McGregor Professor of English
fmcgregor@eiu.edu | 3355 Coleman Hall | Profile
John David Moore
John David Moore Associate Professor of English
jdmoore@eiu.edu | 3771 Coleman Hall | Profile
Robin L. Murray
Robin L. Murray Professor of English and Women's Studies, Film Studies Minor Coordinator, and Eastern Illinois Writing Project Director
rlmurray@eiu.edu | 3351 Coleman Hall | Profile
Kathryn  Olsen
Kathryn Olsen Instructor
kmolsen@eiu.edu | 3055 Coleman Hall | Profile
Lynanne Page
Lynanne Page Instructor
jlpage@eiu.edu | 3037 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jyoti Panjwani
Jyoti Panjwani Professor of English
jpanjwani@eiu.edu | 3576 Coleman Hall | Profile
Suzie A. Park
Suzie A. Park Associate Professor of English
sapark@eiu.edu | 3030 Coleman Hall | Profile
Charlotte Pence
Charlotte Pence Assistant Professor
cpence@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3745 Coleman Hall | Profile
Denise C. Preston
Denise C. Preston Instructor
dcpreston@eiu.edu | 3820 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ruben Quesada
Ruben Quesada Assistant Professor of English
rmquesada@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3562 Coleman Hall | Profile
David Raybin
David Raybin Professor of English
draybin@eiu.edu | 217-581-6980 | 3761 Coleman Hall | Profile
Kathleen L. Rodems
Kathleen L. Rodems Instructor
klrodems@eiu.edu | 3033 Coleman Hall | Profile
Timothy A. Shonk
Timothy A. Shonk Associate Professor of English
tashonk@eiu.edu | 217-581-6310 | 3060 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jad Smith
Jad Smith Associate Professor
jdsmith3@eiu.edu | 3605 Coleman Hall | Profile
Jamila  D. Smith
Jamila D. Smith Assistant Professor of English
jdsmith9@eiu.edu | 3775 Coleman Hall | Profile
Duangrudi Suksang
Duangrudi Suksang Professor of English
dsuksang@eiu.edu | 3335 Coleman Hall | Profile
Stephen Swords
Stephen Swords Associate Professor of English
sswords@eiu.edu | 3020 Coleman Hall | Profile
Tim N. Taylor
Tim N. Taylor Associate Professor of English & Director of Composition
tntaylor@eiu.edu | 217-581-6309 | 3785 Coleman Hall | Profile
Daniel Tessitore
Daniel Tessitore Instructor
dtessitore@eiu.edu | 217-512-9106 | 3840 Coleman Hall | Profile
Tammy F. Veach
Tammy F. Veach Instructor
tfveach@eiu.edu | 3055 Coleman Hall | Profile
Angela Vietto
Angela Vietto Professor of English
arvietto@eiu.edu | (cell) 217-549-3203 | 3345 Coleman Hall | Profile
C.C. Wharram
C.C. Wharram Associate Professor of English
ccwharram@eiu.edu | 1343 Doudna Fine Arts Centre | Profile
Christopher M. Wixson
Christopher M. Wixson Professor of English
cmwixson@eiu.edu | 3871 Coleman Hall | Profile
Marjorie G. Worthington
Marjorie G. Worthington Associate Professor of English
mgworthington@eiu.edu | 217-581-5214 | 3321 Coleman Hall | Profile
Robert A. Zordani
Robert A. Zordani Instructor
razordani@eiu.edu | 3860 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info