Eastern Illinois University Logo
EC/ELE/MLE |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Apply Now

Courses

Faculty

Off-Campus Program

Graduate Program

Major Requirements

Scholarships and Awards

Current Student Resources

Why Choose EIU

Accreditations

Research in Action

Department Newsletter

Reading Center

Contact Us

John H. Bickford III Associate Professor
jbickford@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2174 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Daniel J. Carter Associate Professor
djcarter@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2176 Buzzard Hall | Profile
John L. Coffey Academic Advisor
jlcoffey@eiu.edu | 217-581-7893 | 2170 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Carrie M. Dale Associate Professor
cmdale@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2201 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Jeffrey A. Duck
jaduck@eiu.edu | 217-581-7895 | 2172 Buzzard Hall | Profile
April D. Flood
adflood@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2207 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Cindi L. Foster
clfoster4@eiu.edu | 217-581-7876 | 2171 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Deborah E. Harrison
dharrison@eiu.edu | (217)581-5728 (message only) | 2219 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Timothy D. McCollum
tmccollum@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2212 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Sham'ah Md-Yunus Professor
smdyunus@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2203 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Jeanne E. Okrasinski Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator
jeokrasinski@eiu.edu | (217)581-5728 (message only) | 2205 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Kiran Padmaraju Associate Professor; Interim Department Chair
kpadmaraju@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 | 2221 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Dawn M. Paulson Assistant Professor
dmpaulson@eiu.edu | (217)581-5728 (message only) | 2217 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Mildred M. Pearson Professor
mmpearson@eiu.edu | 217 512-9421 | 2215 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Denise E. Reid
dereid@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2211 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Brian D. Reid
bdreid2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (Dept phone) | 1331 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Linda S. Sherwood Instructor
lssherwood@eiu.edu | 217-549-7989 | 1323 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Dana G. Stodden
dgstodden@eiu.edu | 217-581-5728 (message only) | 2213 Buzzard Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Faculty Resources