Eastern Illinois University Logo
Panther Dining |

Panther Dining Staff Contact Info


Dining Center

Special Services

Meal Plan

Nutrition and Food Safety


General Information



Panther Dining Staff Contact Info


Gail Abrams-Aungst
Associate Director of Housing and Dining Services
(217) 581-5733
E-Mail Address: gabramsaungst@eiu.edu


Kristin Hupp
Unit Director, Panther Catering
(217) 581-6082
E-Mail Address: krhupp@eiu.edu


Sandy Black
Unit Director, University Food Court
(217) 581-8399
E-Mail Address:slblack@eiu.edu


Jamie Huckstead
Unit Director, Stevenson Tower Dining Center
(217) 581-3900
E-Mail Address: jlhuckstead@eiu.edu


Sheila Poffinbarger
Unit Director, South Quad Dining - Taylor Hall Dining Center
(217) 581-3600
E-Mail Address: sdpoffinbarger@eiu.edu


Chris Wojtysiak
Unit Director, South Quad Dining - Thomas Hall Dining Center
(217) 581-3700
E-Mail Address: cjwojtysiak@eiu.edu


Susan DeRousse
Unit Director, Java B & B
(217) 581-2700
E-Mail Address:smderousse@eiu.edu


LeAnn Daubs
Office Systems Specialist
(217) 581-5733
E-Mail Address:lrdaubs@eiu.edu