Eastern Illinois University Logo
Panther Dining |

Panther Dining Staff Contact Info

Menus

Dining Center

Special Services

Meal Plan

Nutrition and Food Safety

Guests

General Information

Contact

FacebookTwitterFlickr

Panther Dining Staff Contact Info

Gail

Gail Abrams-Aungst
Associate Director of Housing and Dining Services
(217) 581-5733
E-Mail Address: gabramsaungst@eiu.edu

 Kri

Kristin Hupp
Unit Director, Panther Catering
(217) 581-6082
E-Mail Address: krhupp@eiu.edu

 Sandy

Sandy Black
Unit Director, University Food Court
(217) 581-8399
E-Mail Address:slblack@eiu.edu

 Jamie

Jamie Huckstead
Unit Director, Stevenson Tower Dining Center
(217) 581-3900
E-Mail Address: jlhuckstead@eiu.edu

 Sheila

Sheila Poffinbarger
Unit Director, South Quad Dining - Taylor Hall Dining Center
(217) 581-3600
E-Mail Address: sdpoffinbarger@eiu.edu

 Chris

Chris Wojtysiak
Unit Director, South Quad Dining - Thomas Hall Dining Center
(217) 581-3700
E-Mail Address: cjwojtysiak@eiu.edu

 LeAnn

LeAnn Daubs
Office Systems Specialist
(217) 581-5733
E-Mail Address:lrdaubs@eiu.edu