Office of University Development

Contact Us

    Office of University Development
    860 W. Lincoln Avenue
    Eastern Illinois University
    Charleston, IL 61920
    Phone: 581-3313



gift planning


gift planning
Your Endowment

Sort/Filter by:

AdminStaffAll
Image Name Title Office Phone E-mail
Robert  Martin Robert MartinVice President for University AdvancementOld Main VPUA 217-581-5983rmartin@eiu.edu
Randi Bohannon Randi BohannonDirector of DevelopmentNeal Welcome Center Office of University Development217-581-5045rlbohannon@eiu.edu
Cris Costantino Cris CostantinoResearch AnalystNeal Welcome Center Office of University Development217-581-2212cdcostantino@eiu.edu
Lori Creek Lori CreekProspect Research AnalystNeal Welcome Center Office of University Development217-581-7252lacreek@eiu.edu
Christina Donsbach Christina DonsbachDirector of DevelopmentNeal Welcome Center Office of University Development217-581-5190cddonsbach@eiu.edu
Brad Green Brad GreenDirector of Development, Corporate/Foundation RelationsNeal Welcome Center Office of University Development217-581-5250bjgreen@eiu.edu
Tonya Green Tonya GreenOld Main VPUA217-581-5180tlgreen@eiu.edu
Cindy Hutchison Cindy HutchisonOffice ManagerNeal Welcome Center Office of University Development217-581-5011cmhutchison@eiu.edu
Vaughn Jaenike Vaughn JaenikeConsultantCharleston, IL Office of University Development217-345-6228vaughnnruth@consolidated.net
Stephen Kull Stephen KullDirector of Development - Gift PlanningNeal Welcome Center Office of University Development217-581-5113slkull@eiu.edu
Michael Murray Michael MurrayDirector of DevelopmentNeal Welcome Center Office of University Development217-581-3455mkmurray3@eiu.edu
Cara Pschirrer Cara PschirrerDirector of Donor RelationsNeal Welcome Center Office of University Development217-581-3314ccpschirrer@eiu.edu
John Smith John SmithAssociate Athletic Director/DevelopmentNeal Welcome Center Office of University Development217-581-5831jbsmith@eiu.edu
Karla Watson Karla WatsonAssistant Vice President of University AdvancementNeal Welcome Center Office of University Development217-581-3315kjwatson@eiu.edu
Alisa Wohltman Alisa WohltmanGift Receipting CoordinatorNeal Welcome Center Office of University Development217-581-5251ajwohltman@eiu.edu

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info