Office of University Development

Contact Us

    Office of University Development
    860 W. Lincoln Avenue
    Eastern Illinois University
    Charleston, IL 61920
    Phone: 581-3313



gift planning


gift planning
Your Endowment

Whom to Contact

Bob Martin
Vice President for University Advancement
rmartin@eiu.edu | 217-581-5983
Stephen Kull
Development Director
slkull@eiu.edu | 217-581-5113
Karla J. Watson '93, '98
Assistant Vice President of University Advancement
kjwatson@eiu.edu | 217-581-3315
John Smith
Associate Athletic Director/Development
jbsmith@eiu.edu | 217-581-5831
John D. Schmitt, CFRE, '74, '76
Development Director
jdschmitt@eiu.edu | 217-581-3313
Jacqueline S. Joines, CFRE, '88, '96
Development Director
jsjoines@eiu.edu | 217-581-5181
Vaughn Jaenike
Consultant to Philanthropy
vjaenike@eiu.edu | 217-345-6228
Justin Seno
Development Director
jtseno@eiu.edu | 217-581-5171
Michael K. Murray
Development Director
mkmurray3@eiu.edu | 217-581-3455
Lori Creek
Research Assistant
lacreek@eiu.edu | 217-581-7252
Robyn Carr
Director of Donor Relations
rbcarr@eiu.edu | 217-581-5180
Alisa Wohltman
Asst. Scholarship Administrator
ajwohltman@eiu.edu | 217-581-5251
Christina Donsbach
Development Director
cddonsbach@eiu.edu | 217-581-5190
Cindy Hutchison
Office Manager
cmhutchison@eiu.edu | 217-581-5011
Cris Costantino
Research Analyst
cdcostantino@eiu.edu | 217-581-2212
Jennifer E Callahan
Development Director
Corporate/Foundations Relations
jecallahan@eiu.edu | 217-581-5045

-->