Eastern Illinois University Logo
REC |

Staff

Home

Hours and Operations

Facilities

Fitness

Intramural Sports

Videos

Meet the Staff

Employee

Contact Us

Hours

FacebookTwitter
Subcategories:
Clarissa M. Brown
Clarissa M. Brown
cmbrown7@eiu.edu | 1534 3rd Apt 2 | Profile
Mollie E. Brown
mebrown3@eiu.edu | 1128 4th St. Apt 4 B | Profile
Brooklyn Perkins
Brooklyn Perkins
bperkins@eiu.edu | 606-748-2621 | Profile
Jonathan B. Switzer
Jonathan B. Switzer
jbswitzer@eiu.edu | Profile
Sarah W. Daugherty
Sarah W. Daugherty Asst. Director, Facilities
swdaugherty@eiu.edu | Campus Recreation | 1926 Student Rec Center | Profile
Kevin S. Linker
Kevin S. Linker Asst. Director, Intramural Sports
kslinker@eiu.edu | Campus Recreation | 1922 Student Rec Center | Profile
Melinda A. Meehling
Melinda A. Meehling Office Manger
mameehling@eiu.edu | Campus Recreation | 1924 Student Rec Center | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info