Eastern Illinois University Logo
Counseling Center |

Staff

Home

About the Counseling Center

Services

Faculty & Staff Resources

Policies & Forms

Resources for Student Concerns

Sexual Assault & Interpersonal Violence Resources

Other Helpful Links & Resources

totalEIU

Contact Us

Patti Thornton,
Patti Thornton, Office Manager
pathornton@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | 1200 Human Services | Profile
Lindsay P. Wilson, M.S., LCPC Interim Assistant Director
lpwilson@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | Profile
Jessica S. Hallett, M.S., LCPC Counselor
jshallett@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | Profile
Brad R. Coffey, M.S., LCPC Counselor
brcoffey@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | Profile
Rebecca P. Williams, M.S., LCPC
Rebecca P. Williams, M.S., LCPC Clinical Counselor
rpwilliams@eiu.edu | Profile
Angi L. Parker, M.S., L.C.P.C., C.A.D.C. Counselor
alparker@eiu.edu | 217-581-3413 | Profile
Danielle A. Pincente, Intern Master Level Intern
dapincente@eiu.edu | Profile
Sheldon G. Aaron, Intern
Sheldon G. Aaron, Intern Master Level Intern
sgaaron@eiu.edu | Profile
Samantha L. Kledzik, Intern Master Level Intern
slrichter@eiu.edu | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info