Eastern Illinois University Logo
CDS |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the Program

Apply Now

Admission Criteria

Courses

Faculty

Advisement

Honors Program

Transfer Student Information

Study Abroad

Scholarships

Why Choose EIU

Accreditations

NSSLHA - Student Organization

Graduate Program

Contact Us

Communication Disorders and Sciences faculty
  • Faculty are available, friendly and helpful in facilitating students' career goals.
  • Faculty members are actively engaged in practicing their profession through teaching, supervision, service on professional committees, attendance at conferences, and mentoring research.
  • Dedicated Faculty have clinical expertise. All faculty members teach courses, advise, and supervise in clinic.  Their first priority is teaching YOU!
Trina M. Becker
Trina M. Becker Associate Professor
tmbecker@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2310 Human Services | Profile
Beth L. Bergstrom
Beth L. Bergstrom Instructor
blbergstrom@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2204 Human Services | Profile
Lynn Calvert
Lynn Calvert Associate Professor
lcalvert@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2211 Human Services | Profile
T. Christine Chambers
T. Christine Chambers Instructor/Academic Advisor
tcchambers@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2307 Human Services | Profile
Jill K. Fahy
Jill K. Fahy Associate Professor
jkfahy@eiu.edu | 217-581-7450 | 2205 Human Services | Profile
Frank Goldacker
Frank Goldacker Associate Professor, Clinic Director
fgoldacker@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2312 Human Services | Profile
Naomi Gurevich
Naomi Gurevich Assistant Professor, Departmental Honors Coordinator
ngurevich@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7446 | 2207 Human Services Bldg | Profile
Tena L. McNamara
Tena L. McNamara Associate Professor
tmcnamara@eiu.edu | 217 581 8488 | 2203 Human Services | Profile
Nichole A. Mulvey
Nichole A. Mulvey Assistant Professor
namulvey@eiu.edu | 217-581-7448 | 2306 Human Services | Profile
Jean M. Smitley
Jean M. Smitley Associate Professor
jmsmitley@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2209 Human Services | Profile
Rebecca M. Throneburg
Rebecca M. Throneburg Professor
rmthroneburg@eiu.edu | 217-581-7447 | 2308 Human Services | Profile
Brenda M. Wilson
Brenda M. Wilson Professor, Medical Internship Coordinator
bmwilson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2712 | 2304 Human Services | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info