Eastern Illinois University Logo
CATS |

Staff

CATS Home

Staff Directory

Administration & Employment

Center for Online Learning

Digital & Multimedia

Gregg Technology Center

Web Office

Supported Technologies

Technology Initiatives & Investments

Technology Study Results

Contact CATS

FacebookTwitterYoutube
Subcategories:
John G.  Henderson
John G. Henderson Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs for Technology
jghenderson@eiu.edu | 217-581-3020 | 1338 Mcafee Gym | Profile
Nathan R. Atkinson
Nathan R. Atkinson Web Developer
nratkinson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
Michael W. Babcock
Michael W. Babcock Videographer
mwbabcock@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1304 McAfee Gym | Profile
Kim D. Bagwell
Kim D. Bagwell Office Support Specialist/Receptionist
kdbagwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1336 McAfee Gym | Profile
Amanda J. Bailey
Amanda J. Bailey Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
ajbailey@eiu.edu | 1210 McAfee Gym | Profile
Taneya Boyde
Taneya Boyde Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
tboyde@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Rhonda F. Brotherton
Rhonda F. Brotherton Administrative Aide
rfbrotherton@eiu.edu | 217-581-5758 | 1330 McAfee Gym | Profile
Clinton L. Brown
Clinton L. Brown Graduate Assistant: Administrative Office
clbrown3@eiu.edu | 217-581-5656 | 1330 McAfee Gym | Profile
Charlene J. Caudill Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
cjcaudill@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Carlos D. Collins
Carlos D. Collins Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
cdcollins@eiu.edu | 1334 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jeffrey S. Cranstoun
Jeffrey S. Cranstoun Assistant to the Dean for Academic Technology for the College of Arts and Humanities
jscranstoun@eiu.edu | 217-581-8368 | 2524 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Lisa Dallas
Lisa Dallas Assistant to the Dean for Academic Technology for the Lumpkin College of Business and Applied Sciences
lmdallas@eiu.edu | 217-581-3716 | 4609 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Ashley D. Ebersole
Ashley D. Ebersole Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
adebersole@eiu.edu | 217-581-8452 | 1210 McAfee Gym | Profile
Chad P. Elliott
Chad P. Elliott Director: Gregg Technology Center
cpelliott@eiu.edu | 217-581-8340 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Victor R. Epperson
Victor R. Epperson Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
vrepperson@eiu.edu | 217-581-8452 | 1210 McAfee Gym | Profile
Timothy A. Geiselman
Timothy A. Geiselman Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
tageiselman@eiu.edu | 217-581-8452 | 1210 McAfee Gym | Profile
Ryan W. Gibson
Ryan W. Gibson Webmaster & Director: Web & Mobile Applications
rwgibson@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jay J. Grabiec
Jay J. Grabiec Online Specialist III | Photographer | Instructor
jjgrabiec@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1272 McAfee Gym | Profile
Pete A. Grant
Pete A. Grant Director: Digital & Multimedia Services
pagrant@eiu.edu | 217-581-8398 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Tenicha S. Hudson
Tenicha S. Hudson Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
tshudson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Mark F. Johnson
Mark F. Johnson Assistant to the Dean for Academic Technology for the College of Sciences
mfjohnson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2628 | 1264 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jazmin T. Jones Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
jtjones2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Kristina M. Kastl
Kristina M. Kastl Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
kmkastl@eiu.edu | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jamie L. Kemp
Jamie L. Kemp Graphic Designer
jlkemp@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
Fatemeh Khastkhodaardekani
Fatemeh Khastkhodaardekani Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
fkhastkhodaard@eiu.edu | 1318 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jong S. Kim
Jong S. Kim Technology Support Specialist for the College of Sciences
jkim@eiu.edu | 217-581-2710 | 3060 Life Sciences Building | Profile
Julie A. Lockett
Julie A. Lockett Director of the Center for Online Learning
and Instructional Technology Services
jalockett@eiu.edu | 217-581-8449 | 1125 McAfee Gym | Profile
Timothy J. Lovall
Timothy J. Lovall Technology Support Specialist for the College of Arts and Humanities
tjlovall@eiu.edu | 217-581-6303 | 3280 Coleman Hall | Profile
Alexis J. Mason
Alexis J. Mason Student Assistant: Web Office
ajmason@eiu.edu | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
David D. Mitchell
David D. Mitchell Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
ddmitchell@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Kayla D. Myers
Kayla D. Myers Student Assistant: Web Office
kdmyers@eiu.edu | 1302 McAfee Gym | Profile
Nate Page
Nate Page Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
npage29@yahoo.com | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jerry C. Rankin Technology Support Specialist for the College of Education and Professional Studies
jcrankin2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5757 | 1440 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Christine L. Stricker
Christine L. Stricker Instructional Design Specialist for Online Learning, COL
clstricker@eiu.edu | 217-581-5790 | 1125 McAfee Gym | Profile
Dustin White
Dustin White Web Specialist III
wdwhite@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
Scott  . Wilkinson
Scott . Wilkinson Graduate Assistant : Digital & Multimedia Services
smwilkinson@eiu.edu | 217-581-8334 | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Kyle A. Workman
Kyle A. Workman Graduate Assistant: Captioning Support
kaworkman2@eiu.edu | 1334 McAfee Gym | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info