Eastern Illinois University Logo
CATS |

Staff

CATS Home

Staff Directory

Administration & Employment

Center for Online Learning

Digital & Multimedia

Gregg Technology Center

Web Office

Supported Technologies

Technology Initiatives & Investments

Technology Study Results

Contact CATS

FacebookTwitterYoutube
Subcategories:
John G.  Henderson
John G. Henderson Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs for Technology
jghenderson@eiu.edu | 217-581-3020 | 1338 Mcafee Gym | Profile
Michael W. Babcock
Michael W. Babcock Videographer
mwbabcock@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1304 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jeffrey S. Cranstoun
Jeffrey S. Cranstoun Assistant to the Dean for Academic Technology for the College of Arts and Humanities
jscranstoun@eiu.edu | 217-581-8368 | 2524 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Lisa Dallas
Lisa Dallas Assistant to the Dean for Academic Technology for Lumpkin College of Business and The School of Continuing Education
lmdallas@eiu.edu | 217-581-3716 | 4609 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Chad P. Elliott
Chad P. Elliott Director: Gregg Technology Center
cpelliott@eiu.edu | 217-581-8340 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Ryan W. Gibson
Ryan W. Gibson Webmaster & Director: Web & Mobile Applications
rwgibson@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jay J. Grabiec
Jay J. Grabiec Online Specialist III | Photographer | Instructor
jjgrabiec@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1272 McAfee Gym | Profile
Tracy Hall-Ingram
Tracy Hall-Ingram Web Specialist III
thallingram@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1336 McAfee Gym | Profile
Mark F. Johnson
Mark F. Johnson Assistant to the Dean for Academic Technology for the College of Sciences
mfjohnson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2628 | 1264 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jamie L. Kemp
Jamie L. Kemp Graphic Designer
jlkemp@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1310 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jong S. Kim
Jong S. Kim IT Technical Associate
jkim@eiu.edu | 217-581-2710 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Julie A. Lockett
Julie A. Lockett Director of the Center for Online Learning
and Instructional Technology Services
jalockett@eiu.edu | 217-581-8449 | 1125 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jerry C. Rankin IT Technical Associate
jcrankin2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5757 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Christine L. Stricker
Christine L. Stricker Instructional Design Specialist for Online Learning, COL
clstricker@eiu.edu | 217-581-5790 | 1125 McAfee Gym | Profile
Dustin White
Dustin White Web Specialist III
wdwhite@eiu.edu | 217-581-8396 | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
Amanda J. Bailey
Amanda J. Bailey Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
ajbailey@eiu.edu | 217-581-8452 | 1125 McAfee Gym | Profile
Chris I. Boswell
Chris I. Boswell Graduate Assistant: Web Office
ciboswell@eiu.edu | 1302 McAfee Gym | Profile
Taneya Boyde
Taneya Boyde Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
tboyde@eiu.edu | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Clinton L. Brown
Clinton L. Brown Graduate Assistant: Administrative Office
clbrown3@eiu.edu | 217-581-5656 | 1330 McAfee Gym | Profile
Megan Burrell Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
mburrell@eiu.edu | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Charlene J. Caudill Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
cjcaudill@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Carlos D. Collins
Carlos D. Collins Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
cdcollins@eiu.edu | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Keenisha L. Crowder Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
klcrowder@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Rohan Dhar Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
rdhar@eiu.edu | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Ashley D. Ebersole
Ashley D. Ebersole Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
adebersole@eiu.edu | 217-581-8452 | 1125 McAfee Gym | Profile
Victor R. Epperson
Victor R. Epperson Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
vrepperson@eiu.edu | 217-581-8452 | 1125 McAfee Gym | Profile
Julia M. Ford Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
jmford4@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Adam M. Gann Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
amgann@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Cass A. Gardner Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
cagardner@eiu.edu | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Timothy A. Geiselman
Timothy A. Geiselman Graduate Assistant: Center for Online Learning
tageiselman@eiu.edu | 217-581-8452 | 1125 McAfee Gym | Profile
Gabrielle P. Going Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
gpgoing@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Kristen N. Holt Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
kholt@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Kaylie J. Homann Student Assistant: Web Office
kjhomann@eiu.edu | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
Clayton D. Lindley Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
cdlindley@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Erin E. McKay Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
eemckay@eiu.edu | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
David D. Mitchell
David D. Mitchell Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
ddmitchell@eiu.edu | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jonathon M. Montgomery Student Assistant: Gregg Technology Center
jmmontgomery2@eiu.edu | 217-581-7633 | Gregg Technology Center (GTC) | Profile
Nate Page
Nate Page Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
npage29@yahoo.com | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Jason T. Paige Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
jtpaige@eiu.edu | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Dakota K. Pruemer Student Assistant: Web Office
dkpruemer@eiu.edu | 1205 McAfee Gym | Profile
Deepak K. Uppari Student Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
dkuppari@eiu.edu | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile
Kyle A. Workman
Kyle A. Workman Graduate Assistant: Digital & Multimedia Services
kaworkman2@eiu.edu | 1611 McAfee Gym | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info