Eastern Illinois University Logo
Art |

Faculty and Staff

Home

About the Art Major

Apply Now

Courses

Faculty and Staff

Programs

Major Requirements/Study Plans

Scholarships

TSA/GIA/EFA Scholarship Information and Application

Art Study Abroad / Summer 15

Why Choose EIU

Laptop Requirements

Facilities

Student Art Association

BLUE ROOM Magazine

Events and Exhibitions

Graduate Studies

Applications and Forms

Contact Us

Subcategories:
Patricia K. Belleville
Patricia K. Belleville Professor of Art Education, Art Education Graduate Program Director
pkbelleville@eiu.edu | 217-581-7009 | 2668 DFAC | Profile
Matthew Boonstra Assistant Professor of Art - Sculpture
mboonstra@eiu.edu | 1721 DFAC | Profile
Karen R. Cast Instructor - Art Education
krcast@eiu.edu | 2671 DFAC | Profile
Jenny Chi
Jenny Chi Professor of Art - Painting and Drawing
kjchi@eiu.edu | 2907 DFAC | Profile
Ann B. Coddington
Ann B. Coddington Associate Professor of Art - Art Foundations and Fibers
abcoddington@eiu.edu | 2820 DFAC | Profile
Jenelle Davis Instructor - Art History
jdavis5@eiu.edu | 1351 DFAC | Profile
Stephen J. Eskilson
Stephen J. Eskilson Professor of Art History
sjeskilson@eiu.edu | 1345 DFAC | Profile
Hannah K. Freeman Instructor - Graphic Design
hkfreeman@eiu.edu | 2812 DFAC | Profile
David F. Griffin
David F. Griffin Department Chair, Professor of Art - Jewelry and Metalsmithing
dfgriffin@eiu.edu | 217-581-3410 Art Office | 1959 Jewelry Studio 2670 Art Office DFAC | Profile
Glenn J. Hild
Glenn J. Hild Interim Dean, College of Arts and Humanities, Painting and Drawing
gjhild@eiu.edu | 217-581-2922 | 2210 DFAC | Profile
Christopher B. Kahler
Christopher B. Kahler Professor of Art - Painting and Drawing, Department of Art Graduate Coordinator
cbkahler@eiu.edu | 2909 DFAC | Profile
Hwang (Bo) Kim Instructor - Painting and Drawing
hkim5@eiu.edu | 2952 DFAC | Profile
Dwain L. Naragon
Dwain L. Naragon Professor of Art - Ceramics
dlnaragon@eiu.edu | 1961 DFAC | Profile
Charles E. Nivens Professor of Art - Graphic Design
cenivens@eiu.edu | 2822 DFAC | Profile
Robert S. Petersen Professor of Art History
rspetersen@eiu.edu | 1349 DFAC | Profile
Alan D. Pocaro Assistant Professor of Art - Art Foundations and Digital Art
adpocaro@eiu.edu | 1917 DFAC | Profile
Kasey Ramirez
Kasey Ramirez Instructor - Printmaking and Drawing
ksramirez@eiu.edu | 1636 DFAC | Profile
Sue Rardin Office Administrator
esrardin@eiu.edu | 217-581-6060 | 2670 DFAC | Profile
Denise Rehm-Mott
Denise Rehm-Mott Professor of Art - Printmaking
drehmmott@eiu.edu | Profile
David Richardson Assistant Professor of Art - Graphic Design
drichardson@eiu.edu | 2818 DFAC | Profile
Mary Caroline Simpson
Mary Caroline Simpson Associate Professor of Art History
msimpson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6060 | 1347 DFAC | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info