Eastern Illinois University Logo
Africana |

Personnel

Home

Apply Now

Scholarships

Why Choose EIU?

Major

Minor

4 Year Degree Plan

Faculty and Staff

Advisory Board Meetings

Africana Studies Student Organization (SANKOFA)

Integrative Learning

Kwame Nkrumah Undergraduate Research Conference

African Americans in Coles County

Library Acquisitions

Contact Us

Subcategories:
James R. Ochwa-Echel
James R. Ochwa-Echel Associate Professor / Director, Interdisciplinary Center for Global Diversity /Coordinator, Africana Studies Program
jrochwaechel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6433 | 3167 Blair Hall | Profile
Connie Clarkson Clerk-Africana Studies Program & ICGD
cgclarkson@eiu.edu | Africana Studies Program | 3165 Blair Hall | Profile
Felix Kumah-Abiwu
Felix Kumah-Abiwu
fkumahabiwu@eiu.edu | Profile
Rosemary A. Onyango
Rosemary A. Onyango Instructor of Africana Studies
raonyango@eiu.edu | 217-581-5719 | 3165 Blair Hall | Profile
Roger B. Beck
Roger B. Beck Distinguished Professor
rbbeck@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 2562 Coleman Hall | Profile
Don Dawson Senior Advisor, Gateway Program
ddawson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6692 | 2174 Blair Hall | Profile
Charles R. Foy
Charles R. Foy Associate Professor
crfoy@eiu.edu | 217-581-3310 | 3765 Coleman Hall | Profile
Darren Hendrickson
Darren Hendrickson Chair and Associate Professor of Sociology
dhendrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-3123 | 3174 Blair | Profile
Bradley P. Tolppanen
bptolppanen@eiu.edu | Booth Library | 3725 Booth Library | Profile
Vernon A. Woodley
Vernon A. Woodley Assistant Professor of Sociology
vawoodley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6214 | 3131 Blair | Profile
Roberto L. Hodge
rlhodge@eiu.edu | N119 Mckinney Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info