Contact Us

Administration and Faculty

NameDepartmentEmail
Dr. James Ochwa-Echel [Coordinator]   jrochwaechel@eiu.edu
Connie Clarkson (Office Manager)   cgclarkson@eiu.edu

Core Curriculum Teaching Faculty:

Dr. Felix Kumah-Abiwu   fkumahabiwu@eiu.edu
Dr. Rosemary Onyango   raonyango@eiu.edu

Associated Faculty and Advisory Board Members:

Dr. Roger B. Beck History rbbeck@eiu.edu
Mr. Don Dawson Gateway Program ddawson@eiu.edu
Dr. Charles R. Foy History crfoy@eiu.edu
Dr. Darren Hendrickson Sociology & Anthropology dhendrickson@eiu.edu
Mr. Bradley P. Tolppanen Booth Library bptolppanen@eiu.edu
Dr. Vernon A. Woodley Sociology-Anthropology vawoodley@eiu.edu

Student Advisory Board Members:

Phyllis Frimpong    
Roberto L. Hodge    

Alumni Representative:

Vacant    

Ex-Officio Advisory Board Members: 

Mr. Shawn Schultz Academic Advising scschultz@eiu.edu