Eastern Illinois University Logo
Theatre Arts |

Faculty and Staff

Home

Message from the Chair

50th Anniversary Celebration

Production Season

Accreditation (NAST)

About the Program

Apply Now

Course Listing

Faculty and Staff

Guest Artists

Major Requirements

Involvement Opportunities

Scholarships

Scholarship Forms

Why Choose EIU

Links to Resources

Memory Lane Photo Archive

Newsletter

Videos

Contact Us

Facebook
J Kevin Doolen Professor and Chair
jkdoolen@eiu.edu | Theatre Arts | 2080 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Karen A. Eisenhour
Karen A. Eisenhour Professor
kaeisenhour@eiu.edu | 217-581-2458 | 2047 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Christopher Gadomski
Christopher Gadomski Instructor/Technical Director
cgadomski@eiu.edu | 217-581-3219 | 2045 Doudna Fine Arts Ctr | Profile
Christopher J. Mitchell
Christopher J. Mitchell Professor of Theatre Arts (Theatre History/Literature)
cjmitchell@eiu.edu | 217-581-2922 | CAH Deans' Office Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Zackary Ross
Zackary Ross Instructor
zpross@eiu.edu | 217-581-5924 | 2421 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Nicholas E. Shaw
Nicholas E. Shaw Assistant Professor
neshaw@eiu.edu | 217-581-5958 | 2043 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Anne Thibault
Anne Thibault Assistant Professor
athibault@eiu.edu | Profile
David Wolski
David Wolski Professor
dwwolski@eiu.edu | 217-581-3417 | 2041 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Jean K. Wolski
Jean K. Wolski Professor
jkwolski@eiu.edu | 217-581-5919 | 2345 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info