Eastern Illinois University Logo
Theatre Arts |

Alpha Psi Omega


Message from the Chair

50th Anniversary Celebration

Production Season

Accreditation (NAST)

About the Program

Apply Now

Course Listing

Faculty and Staff

Guest Artists

Major Requirements

Involvement Opportunities


Scholarship Forms

Why Choose EIU

Links to Resources

Memory Lane Photo Archive

Contact Us


Alpha Psi Omega

For more information on Alpha Psi Omega, the national honorary theatre society, e-mail President Paul Martin or Understudies Director or Fall 2013 Officers

President — Julie Zielinski
Vice President — Will Richardson
Secretary — Alex Vokoun
Treasurer — Tiffanie Haisma
Understudies Director — Courtney Marks
Historian — Will Richardson
Public Relations — Courtney Marks