Eastern Illinois University Logo
OPD |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Faculty and Staff

Courses

Scholarship & Awards

Major Requirements

Why Choose EIU

Apply Now

Support Our Veterans

Transfer Programs

Request More Information

Credit for Prior Learning

Course Syllabi

Graduation Checklist

Internships

Subscribe to Student Advising Listserv

School of Technology

Contact Us

Bruce K. Barnard Instructor
bkbarnard@eiu.edu | 217-778-8470 | 4012 Klehm Hall | Profile
Kelly J. Best
kjbest@eiu.edu | School of Technology | Profile
Thomas R. Hawkins Associate Professor
trhawkins@eiu.edu | 217-581-7426 | 1016 Klehm Hall | Profile
R. Lance Hogan Associate Professor
rlhogan@eiu.edu | 217-581-3913 | 4028 Klehm Hall | Profile
Luke J. Steinke Associate Professor
lsteinke@eiu.edu | 217-581-6271 | 4024 Klehm Hall | Profile
Diana A. Wyatt Associate Professor
dawyatt@eiu.edu | 217-581-7404 | 4014 Klehm Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info