Eastern Illinois University Logo
School of Technology |



Faculty and Staff




Transfer Information


Current Students


Undergraduate Programs

Graduate Programs in Technology

Thank You to Our Donors


Contact Us

As a student within the School of Technology, you are probably eligible for a number of program-specific scholarships at Eastern Illinois University. Using the simple search engine below, we can provide you with a list of these awards and more information about each scholarship's application requirements.

44 scholarships match your exact criteria.

2016 Distinguished Graduate Student
Anam Cara Scholar Fund
Balsaar & Ruth Bubeck Scholarship
Buffenmeyer Friend Scholarship
Carolyn A. Forbes Centennial Sch
Caterpillar Homeland Security Scholarship
Charles A. Elliott School of Technology Award
Dallas and Nina Minniear Scholarship
David L. & Audrey Jorns Business Education Scholarship
Diversifying Higher Education Faculty in Illinois (DFI) Fellowship
Dr. Barbara L. Hill Memorial Sch
Dr. James D. Price Delta Chi Business Education Scholarship
Education Scholars Award
EIU University Professionals of Illinois Graduate Annual Scholarship
Frances Meyer Hampton Graduate Scholarship
Grote Stahl Sch
Hamand Society of Graduate Scholars
Harold Dean Fildes Scholarship
Jeffrey G. and Lila M. Scott Scholarship
John Smoke and Mary F. Pauley Scholarship
Kate & Cliff Strandberg Graduate Assistantship in Technology
Kate Booker Stapp Scholarship
Kenneth & Keith Kohanzo Industrial Technology Scholarship
King-Mertz Research/Creative Activity Awards
King-Mertz Research/Creative Activity College Award of Excellence
Leona Stanford Vollintine Charitable Trust Fund Scholarship
Lillian R. Greathouse Sch
Lois Elliott Technology Education Scholarship
Lou & Mary Kay Hencken Sch
Lou Ann and Tom Waskom Scholarship
Lucille M. Klehm TechnologyEducation Award
Lumpkin College of Business and Applied Sciences International Merit Award
Messer Family Scholarship In Technology
Mrs. Pratima Niranjan Shah Scholarship
Robert & Barbara Sullivan Scholarship
Robert & Kathryn Augustine Distinguished Master's Thesis Award Competition & MAGS Thesis Nomination
Robert DeBolt '62 Technology Scholarship
Roy E. Ehrsam Scholarship
School of Tech Alumni Sch
The EIU College Thesis Award of Excellence
The Graduate School Research/Creative Activity Grants
Walter A. Klehm Technology Award
William Craig Simmons Memorial Award Fund
Williams Travel Grants