Eastern Illinois University Logo
Sustainable Energy MS |

Faculty

Home

Featured Students

Vision & Mission

Program Features

Degree Requirements

Dual Degree Programs

Admission Process

Dr. Peter Ping Liu, Graduate Coordinator

Faculty

Forms

Helpful Links

Center for Clean Energy Research and Education (CENCERE)

Renewable Energy Mentorship Program

Careers in Sustainable Energy

School of Technology Graduate Programs

Photo Gallery

Contact Us

Facebook
Subcategories:
Jeffrey S. Ashley Professor
jsashley@eiu.edu | 217-581-8418 | 2345 Coleman Hall | Profile
Rendong Bai Associate Professor
rbai@eiu.edu | 217-581-3690 | 4425 Klehm Hall | Profile
Jonathan P. Blitz Professor-Analytical Chemistry
jpblitz@eiu.edu | 217-581-6369 | 3450 Physical Science | Profile
Wutthigrai Boonsuk Assistant Professor
wboonsuk@eiu.edu | 217-581-5772 | 3134 Klehm Hall | Profile
Mark G. Borzi, Ph.D. Professor
mgborzi@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1410 Coleman Hall | Profile
Douglas E. Brandt Physics Professor, Pre-engineering Program Coordinator, University Radiation Safety Officer, University Laser Safety Officer
debrandt@eiu.edu | 217-581-2925 | 1120 Physical Science | Profile
James R. Bruehler Associate Professor
jrbruehler@eiu.edu | 217-581-2719 | 2365 Coleman Hall | Profile
Thomas Canam Associate Professor
tcanam@eiu.edu | 217-581-6608 | 3054 Life Science | Profile
Julie A. Chadd Professor
jachadd@eiu.edu | 217-581-3767 | 4020 Klehm Hall | Profile
Robert W. Chesnut Director of Grants and Research, Research and Sponsored Programs
rwchesnut@eiu.edu | 217-581-8453 | 1110 Blair Hall | Profile
Jerry J. Cloward Associate Professor
jcloward@eiu.edu | 217-581-7086 | 1120 Klehm Hall | Profile
Janice Coons Professor Emeritus
jcoons@eiu.edu | Profile
Michael W. Cornebise Interim Associate Dean and Professor, Geography
mwcornebise@eiu.edu | 217-581-7486 | 2118 Old Main | Profile
David M. Crockett Associate Director Maintenance and Operations
dmcrockett@eiu.edu | 217-581-2022 | 1057 FPMS | Profile
Steven L. Daniel Professor
sldaniel@eiu.edu | 217-581-7840 | 3029 Life Science | Profile
Steven W. Daniels Department Chair, Professor
swdaniels@eiu.edu | 217-581-6654 | 2133 Physical Science | Profile
Jill L. Deppe Associate Professor
jldeppe@eiu.edu | 217-581-5424 | 3052 Life Science | Profile
Terri A. Fredrick Professor of English
tafredrick@eiu.edu | 3070 Coleman Hall | Profile
Linda S. Ghent Professor, Department of Economics
lsghent@eiu.edu | 217-581-2719 | 2605 Coleman Hall | Profile
Matthew J. Gill, Ph.D. Associate Professor / Graduate Coordinator
mjgill@eiu.edu | 217-581-6306 | 2070 Coleman Hall | Profile
Samuel A. Guccione Emeritus Faculty
saguccione@eiu.edu | 217-508-8398 | 1014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Hongshan He Assistant Professor
hhe@eiu.edu | 217-5816231 | Rm 3430 Physical Science Building | Profile
Ryan C. Hendrickson Interim Dean of the Graduate School and Professor of Political Science
rchendrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-2220 | 1218 Blair Hall | Profile
Ruth Hoberman Professor of English
rhoberman@eiu.edu | 217-581-6981 | 3755 Coleman Hall | Profile
R. Lance Hogan Associate Professor
rlhogan@eiu.edu | 217-581-3913 | 4028 Klehm Hall | Profile
Nenad Ilic Adjunct Professor
nilic@eiu.edu | 217-581-2221 | 1164 Physical Science | Profile
Claudia Janssen Danyi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
cijanssen@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1410 Coleman Hall | Profile
Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D. Associate Professor & Basic Course Director
rgjones@eiu.edu | 217-581-3324 | 1751 Coleman Hall | Profile
Douglas G. Klarup Interim Dean and Professor - Analytical Chemistry
dgklarup@eiu.edu | 217-581-3328 | 2118 Old Main | Profile
Barry J. Kronenfeld Associate Professor, Geography
Co-Director, EIU GIScience Center; Vice Chair, AAG Cartography Specialty Group
bjkronenfeld@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7014 | 2065 Physical Science | Profile
Christopher R. Laingen Associate Professor, Geography
crlaingen@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2999 | 3065 Physical Science | Profile
Jeffrey R. Laursen Professor
jrlaursen@eiu.edu | 217-581-3914 | 2112 Life Science Annex | Profile
Cherie B. Lehman Instructor
cblehman@eiu.edu | 217-581-5904 | 1112 Physical Science | Profile
David A. Linton Instructor
dalinton@eiu.edu | 217-581-6345 | 2460 Physical Science | Profile
Peter P. Liu Professor
pliu@eiu.edu | 217-581-7426 | 1016 Klehm Hall | Profile
Mark E. McGuire Professor, Inorganic Chemistry
memcguire@eiu.edu | 217-581-6228 | 3430 Physical Science | Profile
David W. Melton Graduate Program Coordinator and Associate Professor
dwmelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-5762 | 1335 Klehm Hall | Profile
Andrew S. Methven Professor Emeritus
asmethven@eiu.edu | Profile
Svetlana Mitrovski Associate Professor - Analytical Chemistry
smitrovski@eiu.edu | 217-581-7473 | 4037 Physcial Sciences Building | Profile
Ali R. Moshtagh Associate Professor, Department Chair
amoshtagh@eiu.edu | 217-581-2916 | 2371 Coleman Hall | Profile
Britto P. Nathan Professor
bpnathan@eiu.edu | Biological Sciences | 2154 Life Science Annex | Profile
James M. Novak Associate Professor
jmnovak@eiu.edu | 217-581-6385 | 1162 Life Sciences | Profile
Donald D. Pakey Associate Professor
ddpakey@eiu.edu | 217-581-3420 | 2450 Physical Science | Profile
Gopal R. Periyannan Associate Professor - Biochemistry
grperiyannan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6379 | 4417 Physical Science Bldg | Profile
Dana J. Ringuette Department Chair & Professor of English
dringuette@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3341 Coleman Hall | Profile
Daniel J. Sheeran Associate Professor - Chemical Education General Chemistry Coordinator
djsheeran@eiu.edu | 217-581-6232 | 4146 Physical Science | Profile
Stephen A. Shrake Associate Director Design and Construction
sashrake@eiu.edu | Facilities Planning & Mgmt | Profile
Isaac Slaven Assistant Professor
islaven@eiu.edu | 217-581-7259 | 3149 Klehm Hall | Profile
Brian C. Sowa Associate Professor
bcsowa@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 2040 Coleman Hall | Profile
Gordon C. Tucker Professor | Herbarium Curator | Environmental Biology Coordinator
gctucker@eiu.edu | 217-581-6240 | 3027 Life Science | Profile
Mukti P. Upadhyay Professor, Department of Economics
mpupadhyay@eiu.edu | 217-581-3812 | 2811 Coleman Hall | Profile
Wafeek S. Wahby Professor
wswahby@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2318 | 3151 Klehm Hall | Profile
A.J. Walsh Instructor
ajwalsh2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1818 Coleman Hall | Profile
Richard A. Wandling Department Chair and Professor
rawandling@eiu.edu | 217-581-2523 | 2331 Coleman Hall | Profile
John R. Willems Chair & Professor of Management Information Systems/Operations Management
jrwillems@eiu.edu | 217-581-2627 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Melody L. Wollan Associate Chair & Coordinator of Graduate Business Studies and Associate Professor, Management
mba@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3028 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Zhiqing Yan Associate Professor - Organic Chemistry
zyan@eiu.edu | 217-581-2521 | 4420 Physical Science Bldg | Profile
Jie Zou Associate Professor
jzou@eiu.edu | 217-581-6346 | 1114 Physical Science | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info