Eastern Illinois University Logo
Sustainable Energy MS |

Faculty

Home

Featured Students

Vision & Mission

Program Features

Degree Requirements

Dual Degree Programs

Admission Process

Dr. Peter Ping Liu, Graduate Coordinator

Faculty

Helpful Links

Center for Clean Energy Research and Education (CENCERE)

Renewable Energy Mentorship Program

Contact Us

Subcategories:
Jeffrey S. Ashley Professor
jsashley@eiu.edu | 217-581-8418 | 2345 Coleman Hall | Profile
Rendong Bai Associate Professor
rbai@eiu.edu | 217-581-3690 | 4425 Klehm Hall | Profile
Jonathan P. Blitz Professor-Analytical Chemistry
jpblitz@eiu.edu | 217-581-6369 | 3450 Physical Science | Profile
Wutthigrai Boonsuk Assistant Professor
wboonsuk@eiu.edu | 217-581-5772 | 3134 Klehm Hall | Profile
Mark G. Borzi, Ph.D. Professor
mgborzi@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1410 Coleman Hall | Profile
Douglas E. Brandt Physics Professor, Pre-engineering Program Coordinator, University Radiation Safety Officer, University Laser Safety Officer
debrandt@eiu.edu | 217-581-2925 | 1120 Physical Science | Profile
James R. Bruehler Associate Professor
jrbruehler@eiu.edu | 217-581-2719 | 2365 Coleman Hall | Profile
Leigh A. Bryan Central Advisor/ Internship Coordinator
labryan@eiu.edu | 217-581-8400 | 1827 Coleman Hall | Profile
Thomas Canam Assistant Professor
tcanam@eiu.edu | 217-581-6608 | 3054 Life Science | Profile
Julie A. Chadd Professor
jachadd@eiu.edu | 217-581-3767 | 4020 Klehm Hall | Profile
Robert W. Chesnut Director of Grants and Research, Research and Sponsored Programs
rwchesnut@eiu.edu | 217-581-8453 | 1110 Blair Hall | Profile
Jerry J. Cloward Associate Professor
jcloward@eiu.edu | 217-581-7086 | 1120 Klehm Hall | Profile
Janice Coons
jcoons@eiu.edu | 217-581-6243 | 2023 Life Science | Profile
Michael W. Cornebise Professor of Geography and Department Chair
mwcornebise@eiu.edu | 217-581-2626 | 3003 Physical Science | Profile
David M. Crockett Associate Director Maintenance and Operations
dmcrockett@eiu.edu | 217-581-2022 | 1057 FPMS | Profile
Jeffrey F. Cross Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
jfcross@eiu.edu | 217-581-2121 | 1020 Old Main | Profile
Steven L. Daniel Professor
sldaniel@eiu.edu | 217-581-7840 | 3058 Life Science | Profile
Steven W. Daniels Department Chair, Professor
swdaniels@eiu.edu | 217-581-6654 | 2133 Physical Science | Profile
Jill L. Deppe Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences Department
jldeppe@eiu.edu | 217-581-5424 | 3052 Life Science | Profile
Terri A. Fredrick Associate Professor of English
tafredrick@eiu.edu | 3070 Coleman Hall | Profile
Karen F. Gaines PSM Co-Director, Chair Department of Biological Sciences, Professor
kfgaines@eiu.edu | 217-581-6235 | 2056 Life Science | Profile
Linda S. Ghent Professor, Department of Economics
lsghent@eiu.edu | 217-581-2719 | 2605 Coleman Hall | Profile
Matthew J. Gill, Ph.D. Associate Professor / Graduate Coordinator
mjgill@eiu.edu | 217-581-6306 | 2070 Coleman Hall | Profile
Samuel A. Guccione Emeritus Faculty
saguccione@eiu.edu | 217-508-8398 | 1014 Klehm Hall | Profile
Hongshan He Assistant Professor
hhe at eiu.edu | 217-5816231 | Rm 3430 Physical Science Building | Profile
Ryan C. Hendrickson Professor
rchendrickson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6224 | 2325 Coleman Hall | Profile
Dan Hickman Assistant Professor
dhickman@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2927 | 2851 Coleman Hall | Profile
Ruth Hoberman Professor of English
rhoberman@eiu.edu | 217-581-6981 | 3755 Coleman Hall | Profile
Olaf Hoerschelmann
ohoerschelmann@eiu.edu | 217-581-6948 | 2060 Coleman Hall | Profile
R. Lance Hogan Associate Professor
rlhogan@eiu.edu | 217-581-3913 | 4028 Klehm Hall | Profile
Nenad Ilic Academic Support Professional
nilic@eiu.edu | 217-581-2221 | 1164 Physical Science | Profile
Claudia I. Janssen, Ph.D. Assistant Professor
cijanssen@eiu.edu | 217-581-5979 | 1822 Coleman Hall | Profile
Daniel B. Johnson
dbjohnson4@eiu.edu | 217-581-7061 | 2021 Life Science | Profile
Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D. Assistant Professor
rgjones@eiu.edu | 217-581-3324 | 1751 Coleman Hall | Profile
Stephen King Department Chair
sjking@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 | 1250 Coleman Hall | Profile
Douglas G. Klarup Professor - Analytical Chemistry
dgklarup@eiu.edu | 217-581-6227 | 4146 Physical Science | Profile
Barry J. Kronenfeld Assistant Professor, Geography
bjkronenfeld@eiu.edu | 217-581-7014 | 2420 Physical Science | Profile
Chris Laingen Assistant Professor, Geography
crlaingen@eiu.edu | 217-581-2999 | 3065 PHYS | Profile
Jeffrey R. Laursen Graduate Coordinator Biological Sciences Department, Associate Professor
jrlaursen@eiu.edu | 217-581-3914 | 2112 Life Science Annex | Profile
Cherie B. Lehman Instructor
cblehman@eiu.edu | 217-581-5904 | 1112 Physical Science | Profile
David A. Linton Instructor
dalinton@eiu.edu | 217-581-6345 | 2460 Physical Science | Profile
Peter P. Liu Professor
pliu@eiu.edu | 217-581-6267 | 4032 Klehm Hall | Profile
Mark E. McGuire Department Chair
memcguire@eiu.edu | 217-581-6228 | 3430 Physical Science | Profile
James N. McKirahan, Jr. Assistant Professor
jmckirahan@eiu.edu | 217-581-8535 | 3141 Klehm Hall | Profile
David W. Melton Associate Professor
dwmelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-5762 | 3149 Klehm Hall | Profile
Michael A. Menze Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences
mmenze@eiu.edu | 217-581-6386 | 2029 Life Science | Profile
Andrew S. Methven Professor of Biological Sciences
asmethven@eiu.edu | 217-581-6241 | 3078 Life Science | Profile
Svetlana Mitrovski Associate Professor - Analytical Chemistry
smitrovski@eiu.edu | 217-581-7473 | Profile
Ali R. Moshtagh Associate Professor, Department Chair
amoshtagh@eiu.edu | 217-581-2916 | 2371 Coleman Hall | Profile
Britto P. Nathan Professor
bpnathan@eiu.edu | Biological Sciences | 2154 Life Science Annex | Profile
Cheryl L. Noll Chair of the School of Business, Professor
clnoll@eiu.edu | 217-581-2627 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
James M. Novak Interim Associate Dean, College of Sciences and Associate Professor
jmnovak@eiu.edu | 217-581-3328 | 2118 Old Main | Profile
Donald D. Pakey Associate Professor
ddpakey@eiu.edu | 217-581-3420 | 2450 Physical Science | Profile
Gopal R. Periyannan Associate Professor - Biochemistry
grperiyannan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6379 | 4417 Physical Science Bldg | Profile
Dana J. Ringuette Department Chair & Professor of English
dringuette@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3341 Coleman Hall | Profile
Daniel J. Sheeran Associate Professor - Chemical Education General Chemistry Coordinator
djsheeran@eiu.edu | 217-581-6232 | 4146 Physical Science | Profile
Stephen A. Shrake Associate Director Design and Construction
sashrake@eiu.edu | Facilities Planning & Mgmt | Profile
Ryan W. Siegel
rwsiegel@eiu.edu | 217-581-8395 | Profile
Isaac Slaven Assistant Professor
islaven@eiu.edu | 217-581-7259 | 3130 Klehm Hall | Profile
Brian C. Sowa Associate Professor
bcsowa@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 2040 Coleman Hall | Profile
Mori Toosi Emeritus Faculty
mtoosi@eiu.edu | 217-581-6268 | 1335 Klehm Hall | Profile
Gordon C. Tucker Professor | Herbarium Curator | Environmental Biology Coordinator
gctucker@eiu.edu | 217-581-6240 | 3027 Life Science | Profile
Mukti P. Upadhyay Professor, Economics Department
mpupadhyay@eiu.edu | 217-581-3812 | 2811 Coleman Hall | Profile
Wafeek S. Wahby Professor
wswahby@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2318 | 3151 Klehm Hall | Profile
A.J. Walsh Instructor
ajwalsh2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2016 (messages) | 1818 Coleman Hall | Profile
Richard A. Wandling Chair and Professor
rawandling@eiu.edu | 217-581-2523 | 2331 Coleman Hall | Profile
Richard (Zhe) Wang, CFA, CMA Assistant Professor
zwang@eiu.edu | 217-581-2527 | 3615 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
John R. Willems Chair & Professor of Management Information Systems/Operations Management
jrwillems@eiu.edu | 217-581-2627 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Melody L. Wollan Associate Chair & Coordinator of Graduate Business Studies and Associate Professor, MBA Program
mba@eiu.edu | 217-581-3028 | 4025 Lumpkin Hall | Profile
Zhiqing Yan Associate Professor - Organic Chemistry
zyan@eiu.edu | 217-581-2521 | 4420 Physical Science Bldg | Profile
Jie Zou Assistant Professor
jzou@eiu.edu | 217-581-6346 | 1114 Physical Science | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info