Eastern Illinois University Logo
SOS Teaching |

Faculty

Home

About the Program

Major Requirements

Current Student Resources

Courses

Annual Conference

Why Choose EIU

Apply Now

Scholarships

Faculty

SOS 3400

Contact Us

Subcategories:
William Addison
William Addison Professor
weaddison@eiu.edu | 217-581-6417 | 3155 Physical Science | Profile
Michael W. Cornebise
Michael W. Cornebise Professor of Geography and Department Chair
mwcornebise@eiu.edu | 217-581-2626 | 3003 Physical Science | Profile
Craig M Eckert
Craig M Eckert Professor and Chair
cmeckert@eiu.edu | 581-3123 | 3170 Blair | Profile
Linda S. Ghent
Linda S. Ghent Professor, Department of Economics
lsghent@eiu.edu | 217-581-2719 | 2605 Coleman Hall | Profile
Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz
Bonnie Laughlin-Schultz Assistant Professor, Social Science Teaching Program Coordinator
blaughlinschul@eiu.edu | 217-581-6362 | 2556 Coleman Hall | Profile
John H. Mace
John H. Mace Professor, Chair
jhmace@eiu.edu | 217-581-7467 | 1153 Physical Science | Profile
John S. Morris
John S. Morris Instructor
jsmorris@eiu.edu | 217-581-5989 | Profile
Lisa New Freeland
Lisa New Freeland Associate Professor of Sociology
lnewfreeland@eiu.edu | 581-8365 | 3130 Blair | Profile
Anita K. Shelton
Anita K. Shelton Professor, Department Chair
ashelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-6989 | 2546 Coleman Hall | Profile
Michael Shirley
Michael Shirley Assistant Professor, History and History with Social Science Certification Undergraduate Advisor
mshirley@eiu.edu | 217-581-6361 | 2681 Coleman Hall | Profile
Richard A. Wandling
Richard A. Wandling Chair and Professor
rawandling@eiu.edu | 217-581-2523 | 2331 Coleman Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info