Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Meet the Staff

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Campus Events

Late Night Dances

Awards and Scholarships

Assistantships and Internships

Leadership

Multicultural

Student Involvement

Related Links

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

The Student Life staff is split between two offices on campus, the Office of Student Programs and the Student Activities Center.

Staff photo

Sitting Front Row: Brinton Vincent, Ceci Brinker, Canaan Daniels
Standing Back Row: Rocken Roll, Denise Love, Carrie Klaphake,Laurel Fuqua, Diana Ogbevire

Meet the Staff

 
NamePositionPhoneEmail

C Brinker

Ceci Brinker

Director of Student Life 217-581-3829 cbrinker@eiu.edu

 

Vacant

Assistant Director of Student Life 217-581-3829  

D Love

Denise Love

Administrative Aide 217-581-3829 drlove@eiu.edu

L Fuqua

Laurel Fuqua

Administrative Clerk 217-581-5522 llfuqua@eiu.edu

 C Daniels

Canaan Daniels

Graduate Assistant 217-581-3117 cldaniels@eiu.edu

C Klaphake

Carrie Klaphake

Graduate Assistant 217-581-3117 caklaphake@eiu.edu

 D Ogbevire

Diana Ogbevire

 Graduate Assistant  217-581-3117  deogbevire@eiu.edu

R Roll


Rocken Roll

Graduate Assistant 217-581-3117 raroll@eiu.edu

 B Vincent

Brinton Vincent

 

Graduate Assistant 217-581-3117 bbvincent@eiu.edu