Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Meet the Staff

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Campus Events

Late Night Dances

Awards and Scholarships

Assistantships and Internships

Leadership

Multicultural

Student Involvement

Related Links

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

The Student Life staff is split between two offices on campus, the Office of Student Programs and the Student Activities Center.

Staff Picture

Standing Front Row: Matt Hayes, Jen Serrano, Ceci Brinker, Laurel Fuqua, Rocken Roll, Diana Ogbevire.
Standing Back Row: Carrie Klaphake, Denise Love, Leah Reynolds.

Meet the Staff

 
NamePositionPhoneEmail

Ceci

Ceci Brinker

Director of Student Life 217-581-3829 cbrinker@eiu.edu

 Leah

Leah Reynolds

Assistant Director of Student Life 217-581-3829  ljreynolds2@eiu.edu

denise

Denise Love

Administrative Aide 217-581-3829 drlove@eiu.edu

laurel

Laurel Fuqua

Administrative Clerk 217-581-5522 llfuqua@eiu.edu

matt

Matt Hayes

Graduate Assistant 217-581-3117 mdhayes@eiu.edu

carrie

Carrie Klaphake

Graduate Assistant 217-581-3117 caklaphake@eiu.edu

 Diana

Diana Ogbevire

 Graduate Assistant  217-581-3117  deogbevire@eiu.edu

Rocken


Rocken Roll

Graduate Assistant 217-581-3117 raroll@eiu.edu

Jennifer

Jen Serrano

 

Graduate Assistant 217-581-3117 jserrano2@eiu.edu