Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Phi Beta Lambda

Type: Service
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other
Web: http://www.fbla-pbl.org/

Purpose

Phi Beta Lambda is a dynamic organization of young people preparing for success as leaders in business, government, and communities. Our mission is to bring business and education together in a positive working relationship through innovative leadership development programs.

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Zhe Wang Advisor zwang@eiu.edu 2175812527
Jason P Kight Advisor jpkight@eiu.edu 2175816903
Brian R Lemke President brlemke@eiu.edu
Roman S Meduga Vice President rsmeduga@eiu.edu
Christopher M Burke Secretary cmburke@eiu.edu
Zachary J Oscar Treasurer zjoscar@eiu.edu