Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Club Managers Association of America (CMAA)

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: http://www.cmaa.org/

Purpose

Promote awareness of the hospitality and the club industry and promote opportunities for professional growth, development and network.

Meeting Times

November 5th at 3:30 PM
Klehm 1418

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Dawn M Howe Advisor dmhowe@eiu.edu
Lisa Brooks Advisor tlbrooks@eiu.edu 2175816958
Amanda M Mohan President ammohan@eiu.edu
Megan M Ruch Vice President mmruch@eiu.edu
Emily R Walker Secretary erwalker@eiu.edu
Nicole A Lentine Treasurer nalentine@eiu.edu