Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Club Managers Association of America (CMAA)

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: http://www.cmaa.org/

Purpose

Promote awareness of the hospitality and the club industry and promote opportunities for professional growth, development and network.

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Lisa Brooks Advisor tlbrooks@eiu.edu 2175816958
Dawn M Howe Advisor dmhowe@eiu.edu
Amanda M Mohan President ammohan@eiu.edu
Megan M Ruch Vice President mmruch@eiu.edu
Emily R Walker Secretary erwalker@eiu.edu
Nicole A Lentine Treasurer nalentine@eiu.edu