Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Epsilon Sigma Alpha

Type: Service
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: www.eiu.edu/~epsigal/

Purpose

To Promote philanthropic and service endeaevors to promote educational leadership development among the members; encourage friendships and fellowships; promote and assist in growth of ESA.

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Rachel Fisher Advisor rzfisher@eiu.edu 2175813967
Crystal Brown Advisor cmbrown6@eiu.edu 2175813967
Megan N Nemec President mnnemec@eiu.edu
Rachel Crose Vice President rmcrose@eiu.edu
Emily Fuhler Secretary esfuhler@eiu.edu
Mallory Kowaleski Treasurer mdkowaleski@eiu.edu