Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Kinesiology and Sports Studies Honors Club

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: http://www.eiu.edu/~kss/Current_Honors_Club.p

Purpose

To encourage high standards of scholarships and to further and acknowledge our interest in Kinesiology and Sport Studies.

Meeting Times

Second Tuesdays and fourth Thursdays at 5:00 pm
Lantz Club Room

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
John Emmett Advisor jemmett@eiu.edu 2175817113
Mark S Kattenbraker Advisor mskattenbraker@eiu.edu 2175818549
John T Curtis President jtcurtis@eiu.edu
Dylan J Scott Vice President djscott@eiu.edu
Thalia M Frederick Secretary tmfrederick@eiu.edu
Francisco J Soto Treasurer fjsoto@eiu.edu