Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Students and Veterans of Eastern

Type: Service
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other

Purpose

To promote military service awareness and provide support on and off campus for veterans, current service members and military families. To develop activities to assist with military service members transition from the military world to academia. To develop activities that bring cultural understanding fo military service members to the campus community.

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Stephen Knotts Advisor slknotts@eiu.edu
Kimberlie Moock Advisor kamoock@eiu.edu 2175816435
Reginald Denard President redenard@eiu.edu 2175817071
Michael Holmes Vice President mlholmes@eiu.edu
Danielle S Davis Secretary dsdavis@eiu.edu
Brandi L Binder Treasurer blbinder@eiu.edu