Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

IMPACT

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other
Web: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/360580627363260/

Purpose

The purpose(s) of the IMPACT at Eastern Illinois University is to fully educate students on the Physician Assistant career through networking with local Physician Assistants, providing shadowing opportunities, informing about necessary health care experience, engaging in community volunteer events, and thoroughly reviewing the application process (CASPA).

Meeting Times

Thursday 6:00 pm
BIO 2080

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Mary E Konkle Advisor mekonkle@eiu.edu 2175818520
Nida S Sehweil-Elmuti Advisor nselmuti@eiu.edu 2175813919
Lindsay M Pushala President lmpushala@eiu.edu
Nicholas D Watkins Vice President ndwatkins@eiu.edu
Angelena M Tornabene Secretary amtornabene@eiu.edu
Brad J Krzesinski Treasurer bjkrzesinski@eiu.edu