Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Art Association

Type: Social
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other

Purpose

Creating a community of art students at Eastern Illinois University who work together to improve themselves as artists and promote art on campus and in the surrounding community.

Meeting Times

Thursdays 10:00am
Doudna Fine Arts Center, 1630 Printmaking Lab

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Alan D Pocaro Advisor adpocaro@eiu.edu
Ann B Coddington Advisor abcoddington@eiu.edu
Rhana M Headley President rmheadley@eiu.edu
Alexis Alvarado Vice President aalvarado3@eiu.edu
Haley M Dart Secretary hmdart@eiu.edu
Vanessa J Lopez Treasurer vjlopez@eiu.edu