Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Peer To Peer: EIU's Peer Health Educators

Type: Service
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: http://eiu.edu/herc/healthpeers.php

Purpose

We exist to promote health and safety to enhance the academic, personal, and professional success of our peers.

Meeting Times

Tuesdays/ 3 p.m.
Booth House (HERC)

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Amanda J Harvey Advisor ajharvey2@eiu.edu 2175817786
Eric S Davidson Advisor esdavidson@eiu.edu 2175817786
Jenna C Dietz President jcdietz2@eiu.edu
Alexandria M Salem Vice President amsalem@eiu.edu
Kasey G Evans Secretary kgevans@eiu.edu
Morgan A Eldridge Treasurer maeldridge@eiu.edu