Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

OASIS (Organization of Adult Students, Informal and Supportive)

Type: Social
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other
Web: http://www.eiu.edu/adulted/oasis.php

Purpose

II. The purpose of the Organization of Adult Students, Informal and Supportive (OASIS) shall be to promote the academic and social welfare of adult non-traditional students.

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Dana Tell Advisor dtell@eiu.edu
Peggy Brown Advisor pabrown@eiu.edu 2175817418
Kathleen Grant President kegrant@eiu.edu 2175815114
Bethany Craig Vice President bcraig@eiu.edu 2175818557
Deborah Meadows Secretary dkmeadows@eiu.edu 2175815114
Calista Rice Treasurer ccrice@eiu.edu