Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Society for Collegiate Journalists

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty
Web: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Society-for-Col

Purpose

To improve the quality of student mass communications, journalism and other media at the college level.

Meeting Times

varies
2442 Buzzard Hall

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Sally E Renaud Advisor serenaud@eiu.edu 2175816003
Brian Poulter Advisor bpoulter@eiu.edu 2175816003
Robert G Galuski President rggaluski@eiu.edu
Dominic M Baima Vice President dmbaima@eiu.edu
Roberto L Hodge Secretary rlhodge@eiu.edu
Brittany L Borthwick Treasurer blborthwick@eiu.edu