Eastern Illinois University Logo
Secondary Education |

Faculty and Staff

David M. Barker
David M. Barker Assistant Professor of Education
dmbarker@eiu.edu | 217-581-5931 | 2139 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Julie Cutright Office Support Specialist
jlcutright2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5931 | 2147 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Patricia J. Fewell
Patricia J. Fewell Professor Emeritus
pjfewell@eiu.edu | 217-581-5931 | 2148 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Rose Z. Gong
Rose Z. Gong Professor
rzgong@eiu.edu | 217-581-7395 | 2138 Buzzard Hall | Profile
William C. Hine
William C. Hine
wchine@eiu.edu | 217-581-5931 | 2130 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Diane H. Jackman
Diane H. Jackman Dean
dhjackman@eiu.edu | 217-581-2524 | 1420 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Stephen Lucas
Stephen Lucas Associate Professor & Department Chair
selucas@eiu.edu | 217-581-8515 | 2148 Buzzard Hall | Profile
James R. Ochwa-Echel
James R. Ochwa-Echel Associate Professor / Director, Interdisciplinary Center for Global Diversity /Coordinator, Africana Studies Program
jrochwaechel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6433 | 3167 Blair Hall | Profile
Brenda K. Page
Brenda K. Page Instructor
bkpage@eiu.edu | 309-824-0051 IPhone | 2144 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Cynthia W. Rich
Cynthia W. Rich Director, Teaching with Primary Sources
cwrich@eiu.edu | 217-581-7857 | 1415 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Eric Sinclair Instructor
epsinclair2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5931 | 2132 Buzzard Hall | Profile
Dawn M. VanGunten
Dawn M. VanGunten Professor
dvangunten@eiu.edu | 217-581-5931 | 2134 Buzzard Hall | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info